• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[NEWS] Malaysian PM: We don't have much money left! :(

Can revert back to tos good old yrs when they were just fishman and farmers enjoying Kampong life?

Oh yes. I wouldnt mind. Having plot of land behind my house. Live a simple live. No stress.

Job less PRs keep withdrawing CPF moneys for good you sure there is still a lot left? :cautious:

If Shit time doesnt report anything, i am worried. Just like incest case among the majority. :cautious:

I meant the CPF belonging to Sinkies. The PRs took their rightful share.

Recently Msians were allow to withdraw part of their EPF as most were financially affected by the covid crisis. But many refused to withdraw and said its meant for their retirement. Hmm....:thumbsdown:

Johor Sultan is a very rich guy, I'm sure his wealth n assets are all parked in SG or elsewhere! He should be helping out the whole of boleh land instead of just Johor alone..

Malaysain PM pay higher than british PM pay.
Dr m revealled his salary at RM90+k per month whereas theresa may was paid £150k per year.

Didn’t that fake PM just went to suck Saudi prince cock ? No donation out of it ?

We have a fake president they have a fake PM. Commonality ? Guess the race.

Even during merger in 1963, sinkie had usd400 mil in reserve. And decided not to share it.
Lau Cheebye was clever not to be held to ransom by Tunku and Tan Siew Sin. But let's not forget, due to LKY eagerness in joining Malaya, he agreed for his PAP government to contribute 40 % of Singapore's revenue to the Federal government and the PAP also coughed out $150 million loan to the Borneo states. All these as part of the merger deal.

For Muhydin , it's a case of damned if he do damned if he don't. If he doesn't spend, he would be criticised for not doing enough for the people in helping them overcome this Covid pandemic. But now that he did by sanctioning billions of ringgits to rejuvenate the economy and help the people, his Government has been slammed for being so spendthrift and carefree in splurging the country's coffers. Problem is, he has appointed a novice as his trusted Finance Minister.

Muhydin can probably ask Singapore to buy over Johor. I'm sure the Sultan would love to secede his state from Malaysia and make himself the Sultan of Singapore and Johor. He still own quite a number of lands in Singapore.

Lau Cheebye was clever not to be held to ransom by Tunku and Tan Siew Sin. But let's not forget, due to LKY eagerness in joining Malaya, he agreed for his PAP government to contribute 40 % of Singapore's revenue to the Federal government and the PAP also coughed out $150 million loan to the Borneo states. All these as part of the merger deal.
Dead fart made such a blunder? Imagine if singkies land still part of mudland... everything will b stolen by them

As I mentioned, it was all part of the deal set by Tunku and the Federal government. Old Fart Lan Lan agreed to the conditions. And to think that ,Tunku didn't even want Singapore to be part of the new Malaya in the first place. He only wanted all the Borneo territories, Sabah, Sarawak and Brunei. But the British told him to take Singapore too. He was hesitant on that due to the then Commie and trade union problems in Singapore. And top of that Singapore has a large Chinese population and accepting Singapore would increase the total Chinese ratio in Malaya. Tunku had his eyes on Brunei. Brunei Sultan agreed to join Malaya only to have cold feet later which disappointed the Tunku. So he left with the 3S, Singapore, Sabah and Sarawak. He reluctantly took in Singapore. And when Singapore was kicked out of Malaysia, Tunku and his Cabinet held a massive party to celebrate the occasion. And across the causeway, Lau Cheebye was crying his hearts out in front of live TV.