Ever seen Albino ah-nehs ?

After seeing this, I’ve come to conclusion angmohs are in fact albino anehs

No wonder the m&ds are such a volatile bunch, so angsty and prone to violence! No foreskin! :biggrin:

I hope my abang whoami does not read this.:eek:

Hw abt the amdk jews u worship most? :)

Hw abt the amdk jews u worship most? :smile:
oh dearie me, you responded.....damn this @Cottonmouth :mad::biggrin:

What makes you think I worship the hippy bearded jew who kena tortured and crucified? The only person I worship is Clapton, because he is God! So you were half right, he is AMDK but not a jew.:thumbsup::biggrin:

clapton-is-god-eric-clapton-framed-prints.jpg

Why is it that the mere mention of the word "albino" will immediately trigger a reference to Lee Yipeng?
Because old fart always believed in eugenics and his white grandson is a big slap to his face.

oh dearie me, you responded.....damn this @Cottonmouth :mad::biggrin:

What makes you think I worship the hippy bearded jew who kena tortured and crucified? The only person I worship is Clapton, because he is God! So you were half right, he is AMDK but not a jew.:thumbsup::biggrin:

clapton-is-god-eric-clapton-framed-prints.jpg

Chey. Clapton cant even save himself.

Why is it that the mere mention of the word "albino" will immediately trigger a reference to Lee Yipeng?
KNN for my uncle is
1. Albinism is rare in sg KNN
2. My uncle don't know anyone except Lee KNN
3. Lee is the Prince of sg KNN

KNN for my uncle is

They will blame it on Loong's dead ex-wife for her inferior genes, so not a problem of exceptional Familee (and Ho) genes. :rolleyes:

KNN for my uncle is

Late Lee tot he is god. Smart + intelligent = genius. Such formula not always rite. Only an assumption. No one can predict hws the child gonna be like after he or she is born. Cos we r already predestined....:)