KNN lau chee bye wants to practice eugenics and end up having poor genetics himself KNN.View attachment 107515
Spot the Leeference KNN
White horse or black sheep?
![]()
So next time, when bonking, just imagine they are white
Does Lao Ho make him lick her cheebye and make it moist?
wah!!! u say like this will kena sue for 133k boh???
How come they all have chinky eyes?
Albino eyes are very sensitive to light, that's why you see all of them squinting.How come they all have chinky eyes?
No wonder the m&ds are such a volatile bunch, so angsty and prone to violence! No foreskin!Albino eyes are very sensitive to light, that's why you see all of them squinting.
Imagine if you have no foreskin, you will also be very sensitive to friction....
That's why incest is so prevalent in m&ds. In the presence of women and your cock constantly stimulated by your teh-kor friction, even grandma is not spared !No wonder the m&ds are such a volatile bunch, so angsty and prone to violence! No foreskin!
I hope my abang whoami does not read this.![]()
You have to tag him @whoamiNo wonder the m&ds are such a volatile bunch, so angsty and prone to violence! No foreskin!
I hope my abang whoami does not read this.![]()
That's why incest is so prevalent in m&ds. In the presence of women and your cock constantly stimulated by your teh-kor friction, even grandma is not spared !
You will have to roll up her elephant ears before you can see the hole.Grandma is loose, very seasoned. Beginner's pussy.
Oh shit! You didn't! Now I'll never hear the end of it!!!