[Photo] - This Singaporean won this amount of money last night

UltimaOnline

1617518783885.png

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/won-58k-last-night.6492392/

Reactions: jw5
Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

Tat sinkie who won at the expense of those who lose. Latter may just commit suicide. Now, why would sinkie be so happy with tat kind of blood money?

could be winnings from Singapore Pools?

KNN this sort of winnings more common in turf club when everything done in cash instead of cheque KNN mostly my uncle saw those striking quartet bets the counter girl will need to activate the senior mgr to come and help out and the piles of cash is too thick to even pass out to the punter through the gap KNN the max my uncle ever collected from turf club was striking a quartet of about $7k in $50 notes for a $48 par ka liao bet KNN

Pap mps etc win this sort of money from the ppl everyday

That's why you must vote opposition until PAP becomes the opposition. And if the opposition does the same thing, vote PAP until the opposition becomes the opposition again. Repeat the cycle until they learn their lesson. :biggrin:

KNN bankroll $200k Total there $258,100 KNN started 1130pm ended 1230am 1 hr make $58,100 KNN but the photo doesn't seem to show all based on $100 notes KNN

KNN may be correct the wrapped notes have 50 in each stack KNN :coffee:

KNN 50x$100 each stack $5k 11 stack is $55k that means he only show the winning amount without the bankroll KNN my uncle didn't know that 55k is so many 100 notes :confused: KNN last time he still leequest bank to give him $200k bank say bo stock KNN

KNN his bankroll already deposit back into his POSB savings account very dangerous to carry around KNN :biggrin:

KNN my uncle have a leeferent view on this becas he always advocate gamblers to be a wise gambler and hope everyone win from the casino or sg pool if lose then no point gamble KNN if they cannot heed my uncles advice too bad KNN we should only gamble to win money else what for gamble KNN sounds like talk cock but that's what my uncle always do only gamble to win else don't gamble KNN

KNN I don't agree with your view entirely yes gambling should try to win money but if I am entertained I am ok with breaking even or even losing a little however I also don't agree with whoami's view because if you win the casino loses if the other guy loses the casino wins so it is not you winning at the expense of the guy who lost KNN :coffee::eek::biggrin:

because if you win the casino loses if the other guy loses the casino wins so it is not you winning at the expense of the guy who lost KNN :coffee::eek::biggrin:
KNN this is so profounding true KNN :laugh::thumbsup: but my uncle think whoami want you to leeturn the money to the loser :eek: KNN

I dont really how they work. I know 4D/Toto is haram. Cos ur winning at the expense of those who lose. Latter may just jump down or visit the reservoir. But if lucky draw in aid of charity, dont think anyone would lose. Afterall its donation. Dont expect anything in return.

Bro tats wat they called game of chance. Either u win or lose. Its impossible everyone win. Doesnt make $$ sense. Most of the time lose. No way casino can lose.

My uncle say KNN well if lose money they should quickly leave the casino and let those that win to take over to win the casino :biggrin: KNN