Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre 1950s classic version

This one largi more classic KNN. Now even upgraded to HD with all 5 episodes combined into 1 !
KNN I can still remember waiting anxiously for each episode every Sunday afternoon in the early 70s ! :laugh:

KNN these old Cantonese fighting shows sibeh lor_sor KNN. The people spent more time talking than fighting KNN, but that is how a Hakka boy like me learnt Cantonese KNN.

This one largi more classic KNN. Now even upgraded to HD with all 5 episodes combined into 1 !
KNN I can still remembe waiting anxiously for each episode every Sunday afternoon in the early 70s ! :laugh:

KNN these old Cantonese fighting shows sibeh lor_sor KNN. The people spent more time talking than fighting KNN, but that is how a Hakka boy like me learnt Cantonese KNN.

Yup, it was shown on Channel 8 on Sundays at 3pm. The ultimate level was stage 9 - 万佛朝宗

KNN I cannot understand why the 天残脚 keep swinging to-and-fro instead of stomping on those people straight away KNN. If I have a gigantic leg, I will be tired as fuck swinging it all the time KNN.
And why have the 死穴 on the bottom of the feet itself KNN ?
What kind of dumb villain would put his fatal flaw for the whole world to see KNN ?

most tok kong fist is the yi lei san jeong - rain thunder lightning fist.

The most classic is Go Lo Chuen's 七旋斩.

SAVE_20210331_082211.jpeg

bkn-20170716192803243-0716_00862_001_01p.jpg

This fucker Yu Ming was in that Master Wong movie, and he's still alive and kicking.