• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPG fly her CB all the way to Scotland to get pregnant

Cottonmouth

Hey guys this may be a little long. Also, apologies if this is in the wrong place but I felt that it is too long story for a daily thread and the story adds some context to the questions I have.

Story time....a year and a half ago before this COVID mess met and fell madly in love with a lovely Singaporean girl. I was working in your beautiful city at the time and we have been inseparable ever since. Last September I got the phone call that everyone dreads. My father unexpectedly and suddenly passed away.

I flew back to Scotland and generally had a miserable time until this little ray of Singaporean sunshine called to say she had booked flights to come and see me and check up on her guy....half the world away. This blew me away.

What happened next turned our worlds upside down again....she fell pregnant. This was amazing news, although we didnt directly plan it, this little surprise bump has brought meaning and after the misery of 2020 things are looking up.

Late Feb 2021, after a full month in quarantine (2 weeks in Dubai then 2 weeks in Singapore). We were back in the Garden City when once again more bad news hit us. The job I had been promised was no longer an option and with that it's going to be doubtful that I will be allowed to stay in Singapore with my love and my kid thats on the way (g/f is currently 21 weeks along).

I had always planned to marry this girl but now it looks like I am going to have to hurry this plan up if I want to be here to support my girlfriend, baby and actually be here for the birth.

So, my questions are:

Where can I get a ring that wont cost me an arm and a leg? (I am on a super low budget, havent had a wage since October)

Where would you recommend for a romantic proposal? Again I am absolutely out of money but i want to make this special for this wonderful human.

Do you guys have any other advice for a guy in my situation?

Also, I'm trying to keep this a secret from her for obvious reasons and I know she doesnt have a Reddit account so ideally the discussion would stay here rather than making its way to Stomp etc.

Thanks in advance Singapore. Your Friendly Neighbourhood Ang Moh.

EDIT Guys, thank you so much for the great advice and the condolences and congratulations so far. I knew you good hearted Singaporeans would help out and I have been overwhelmed by the support and advice. Sincere thanks.

I completely appreciate the advice about focusing on the Visa and job situation and trust me that is the main priority and we are working hard in that regard, it is most definately the primary focus but adding a little romance into the mix never hurt anyone! But i definately will be going for as cheap a ring as possible and pushing through the ROM asap.

I am already working on a short term contract to fix one aircraft which will hopefully lead to something more concrete and longer term which will in turn support my Visa case. Even though I am almost jobless I have never been busier in preparation for the birth of this kid. I am also working on a side project upcycling old aircraft parts into furniture which although wont help the Visa situation it will hopefully bear fruit soon in a monetary sense.

Yes, you guys are right. I am up against it. Big time. But, like they say, and this statement is rather fitting. Pressure makes diamonds.

Security guards wearing kilts should be quite intimidating.

They also might make good bouncers.

999a85b520e2b19e5ea7c1ec6eb1617f.jpg

Abandon scotland for sinkie. Ok. I can u derstand as Scotland does not have a airline.

Sounds like a tall story to me,,,,and if an spg can accept a cheap wedding ring from an ang mor,,she can also accept a cheap ring from a singkie,,,and they are having a kid without plans,,,are spgs that cheap? And I am very doubtful about things like,,,the pregnancy was unexpected etc etc,,,if one F without contraception,,what do u expect to happen? what kind of cock statement is that? unless he is impotent than its a surprise

And I am very doubtful about things like,,,the pregnancy was unexpected etc etc,,,if one F without contraception,,what do u expect to happen? what kind of cock statement is that? unless he is impotent than its a surprise

They timed it during the safe period to fuck ..
He fucked her cunt, pull out and ejaculated into her ass...
He suck out his sperms from her cheebye with a kiss after fucking her.....

This AngMoh has a very vivid imagination. He sure knows how to tell a story.

Article show how cheap is Spore slut... If Sinkie men, you think Sinkie slut will drop panty so easily?
Work as sugardude to satisfy rich, lonely and horny laocheebyes better. He got white cock, can tear the laocheebye.