My Mother, GF and younger brother condemned me because of ice cream

bigcockman

FNN-Magnolia-Ice-Cream-Blog-1.jpg

I like this wafer ice cream.

So I bought this as a after family dinner "dessert".

I don't know what's wrong with it. I was condemned collectively by everyone in the family.

My GF called me a cheapo.She said I eat lousy and unhealthy ice cream. My mother said why never buy Häagen-Dazs, while my younger brother asked where is his Ben & Jerry's.

Looks like I didn't manage to please everyone tonight.

:(

They are right. Who on earth buys Magnolia ice-cream. Lesson well learnt.

You have a shit family and a useless gf. Better fuck her more then dump her sorry ass.

People think everything has to be super expensive to be good. I wear my Rolex gmt and go to FairPrice to buy the Potong red bean icecream. Cheap and good.
1615730618302.jpeg

My GF called me a cheapo.She said I eat lousy and unhealthy ice cream. My mother said why never buy Häagen-Dazs, while my younger brother asked where is his Ben & Jerry's.
KNN my uncle think you kns lor KNN stay condo eat mac lor near ice cream KNN that means for you outside environment nice is more important than body inside nice KNN

I don't know what's wrong with it. I was condemned collectively by everyone in the family.

I think you are that lamer jiakliaobeekia from HWZ forums.

all those angmoh atas ice cream cannot compete with magnolia when it cums to pandan, durian, langka, taro, and buko flavors.

chey
when i read yr thread title,i thought orgy session
mother ic u and your gf ic yr bro
haaaa

They are right. Who on earth buys Magnolia ice-cream. Lesson well learnt.
KNN my uncle think you kns lor KNN stay condo eat mac lor near ice cream KNN that means for you outside environment nice is more important than body inside nice KNN
Why are you guys such snobs? It's only an ice cream. Ice cream are supposed to make oneself and others happy. It's not supposed to function as a tool for snobbery.

You have a shit family and a useless gf. Better fuck her more then dump her sorry ass.

People think everything has to be super expensive to be good. I wear my Rolex gmt and go to FairPrice to buy the Potong red bean icecream. Cheap and good.
View attachment 105940
Yes, I like this very much too. Much better than the expensive Japanese version.

tell them to take it or leave it. complain some more and you stuff the empty box down their throats!

To me, ice cream is a family and social bonding product. I don't understand why they complain so much. One says not creamy enough, another says too much air inside the ice cream and the other says it tastes fake. I have already given up. Next time, I just buy and eat myself.

Show them your MGTOW.

give them free things to eat and complain so much. tsk tsk.

View attachment 105940
Actually I like this red bean one... but it also gives away your age