Three nutritious meals a day.i am practising to eat 1 meal a day
i think is more than enough for a human being to live
eat more shit more, eat less shit less
just have one super nutritious meal is enough plus lots of exercises and plenty of water
Three nutritious meals a day.i am practising to eat 1 meal a day
just have one super nutritious meal is enough plus lots of exercises and plenty of water
Good calculation. But for a 63-yr old to move to JB is likely not an option.
You are the only one thinking straight. The other fools want to buy house for no good reason. I can tell you thailand is much better for buying property because it is not shky like malaysia. But of course it is mich further away. I was forced back when bloody pap say we have to pay for our own stay in hotel. Their country didnt chase us awayNever ever followed her numerous posts and the people who responded to them - both are equally annoying for blanketing the forum with their nonsense. A brief glance seems to indicate that she bought a house in JB looking for price appreciation, but ended up losing money and then kpkb.
Renting is a much better idea. If SGD appreciates, the rental expenses in JB becomes cheaper and the rental income from HDB flat becomes more when converted to MYR - win win. Most Sinkies can't see beyond their nose and cannot think out of the box.
Aiyah, 63 year old is considered young lah.
Sinkie women always damn kiasi one. This cannot that cannot. Everything cannot, then live so long for what.
If 72 year old woman can live solo in a van, it will be easy peasy for 63 year old to live in a condo in JB.
KNN my uncle think all correct except last 1 KNN human need at least 1 super nutritious meal for the function for a day with normal activity KNN with lots of exercise you will need to have 3 normal meals for a bear learn else your output nutrition will be more than input KNNi am practising to eat 1 meal a day
KNN my uncle think if she doesn't smoke is enough KNN bills roughly need 150 to 200 KNN the other 300 to 350 is for makan daily about 10 KNN my uncle spent 699 + 100+ 1 + 200 monthly as a smoker KNN the extra 300 for ciggy usually comes from sg pool500 mana enough? Everyday tiao ka at the void deck chess table and go to temple for free food? Retire already then live life to the fullest, pamper yourself, eat good food, go to nice place (Singapore also got nowhere nice to go, so plan your own activities), go massage, etc.
KNN my uncle take home 2.8k saving 2k and leestribute the 800 to 699+1+100 KNN I.e Total expenditure = 800+200 (excluding the 100 stake) = 1k KNN the 1 is for enets transfer KNNBased upon my latest calculations savings of at least $7 million are required to retire comfortably in Singapore.
Simpke to ignore to no ambition idiotKeep all things simple, your food, health and wealth. Abv 65, every day is a blessing, thank the Lord.
Monkeys dont get bloody pap will only stop hounding you when you dont have money. Thats how you even the odds. Where you keep your cash you think yourself500 mana enough? Everyday tiao ka at the void deck chess table and go to temple for free food? Retire already then live life to the fullest, pamper yourself, eat good food, go to nice place (Singapore also got nowhere nice to go, so plan your own activities), go massage, etc.
Simpke to ignore to no ambition idiot