CCP Commiecunts 江 families coming to Singapore to take over PAP!

Devil Within

We already have dumb PhD working as a spy for CCP and a CCP spy agent formerly teaching in NUS. Who knows how many already infiltrated in Singapore media and government work under scholarship.

2/23/2021 江家转移大本营到新加坡,看来,主要的目的是保住钱财,还有他们的私生子女的利益,有可能把新加坡变成香港

This spells troubles for sinkies.
Xidada surely will chop grass with roots.

The chinks in sg must be very happy.they can vote for ccp:biggrin:

• Screenshot_20201103-204807_Facebook.jpg
    Screenshot_20201103-204807_Facebook.jpg
    289.7 KB · Views: 81
The chinks in sg must be very happy.they can vote for ccp:biggrin:

Sorry hor, CCP won't allow voting. They just tell you that they are the best to govern you and you must keep quiet and accept it or you will end up in jail and have your organs stolen.

Can they cut off Lanjiao Loong's traitor head along with Cheebye Ching and all the fucking indians they imported, hang their corpse in Changi?

Sorry hor, CCP won't allow voting. They just tell you that they are the best to govern you and you must keep quiet and accept it or you will end up in jail and have your organs stolen.
:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: .i am sibei shock

When they come, they will find Singapore is much more draconian.