• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 5 Ppl Uplorry At Bro Chun Sing's Tanjong Pagar Ward 13 Feb 2021! Is This A Bad Omen? Pray For Bro Chun Sing

This reminds of Singapore dog owners who spend times to clean up their dogs poo and wipe their dogs ass and walk the dogs but they cannot spend time to take care of their Lau Peh Lau Bu and send their parents to old folk homes
KNN it leeminded my uncle of @ginfreely sending her mum to jb old folks home and ownself doing nothing besides creating trouble for people KNN

This reminds of Singapore dog owners who spend times to clean up their dogs poo and wipe their dogs ass and walk the dogs but they cannot spend time to take care of their Lau Peh Lau Bu and send their parents to old folk homes
in sg it’s all about me me me, huat huat huat.

knnccb

From youtube comments section :

"If these high powered cars were banned and car sales were severely restricted these bunch of clowns wouldn't be treating the streets like a race track. At best they'd be in bed asleep which is what any sensible person would be doing at 5 am in the morning. At worst they'd have no choice to use PMDs to "terrorise" the streets. HOWEVER... *drum roll*... PMDs are far SAFER and if they'd been racing each other on PMDs there is absolutely no way that 5 PMD riders would have been killed in one go. Perhaps one or two would have died had they hit a brick wall at speed but the likelihood of all 5 dying would be remote. Now let's discuss the fire risk. Cars catch fire far more often than UL2272 certified PMDs but let's assume they were all using modified PMDs that were a huge fire risk and all 5 PMDs caught fire in a huge pile up involving 5 riders. How many would have ended up as BBQ'd pork? The answer is NONE because the riders would have been flung clear of their burning PMDs and there would have been no need for the girlfriend to risk her life plunging headlong into the flames either. Perhaps she would have ended up with minor burns but nothing like the 80% burns she has suffered from this terrible accident. The worst case outcome I can envisage from a 5 PMD race pile up would be one or two killed if they hit a solid wall, some broken bones, a lot of road rash and 5 destroyed PMDs if they all caught fire. Now perhaps people will start understanding why I keep going on about PMDs being safer. It is not to annoy people and it is not because I own a PMD shop or have a share in a PMD business. It is because I want to make the streets of Singapore as safe as possible for everyone.".

u wrote that? lol

Loofydralb

Those idiots that died in the blaze was the best news of last week.

I pray and hope to read more of such speed pricks dying painful deaths without any innocent pedestrians getting involved in any way.

In fact should donate $1 to each of their family members for the service that their sons have entertained us all thru their deaths this CNY season.

However, condolences to the families.

dredd

I didn't know there are many sinkies harbouring ambitions to be F1 drivers. The sinkee gahment should harness all these talents and send them to racing training schools. Who knows there might be a Louis Hamilton in our midst. :biggrin:

KNN my uncle executive summary of this incident is as below KNN
1. X5 definitelee leeserve death sentence KNN (unless anyone inside shouted to let him alight upon leescovering the speeding then is considered sway KNN but almost 0% chance KNN) I.e even if they were to survive this my uncle think they should leeceive a lifetime imprisonment if not death sentence KNN
2. Is ah girl stoopid to love long ? KNN is ah girl stoopid to run into fire ? KNN my uncle shall call it love is sacrifice KNN love is blind KNN most girls like bad boy KNN
3. Is ah girl better to be alive or? KNN my uncle think best outcome is her burnt not leelee cause leesfigured and can survive this KNN
4. Condolence to the familee KNN

Clear minded unbiased comments from my uncle KNN

1. X5 definitelee leeserve death sentence KNN (unless anyone inside shouted to let him alight upon leescovering the speeding then is considered sway KNN but almost 0% chance KNN) I.e even if they were to survive this my uncle think they should leeceive a lifetime imprisonment if not death sentence KNN
2. Is ah girl stoopid to love long ? KNN is ah girl stoopid to run into fire ? KNN my uncle shall call it love is sacrifice KNN love is blind KNN most girls like bad boy KNN
3. Is ah girl better to be alive or? KNN my uncle think best outcome is her burnt not leelee cause leesfigured and can survive this KNN

You sound like a typical beng with all your KNN I bet you drove the same way when you were that age. You were just a bit luckier.

You may ask why death sentence? KNN when one peddle drugs they got life or death sentence becas they also never think about others KNN it is the same leeson here KNN

You sound like a typical beng with all your KNN I bet you drove the same way when you were that age. You were just a bit luckier.
My uncle soon par he was a ex driving instructor who only like cosmetic modifications and had never exceeded any speed leemit on the road KNN becas this is a stoopid and ileesponsible behaviour KNN

My uncle's principle is that you want thrill can but only do those things that could possibly cause your own life eg parachute etc KNN my uncle dare to say he is 1 of the most leesponsible human on earth KNN also hardly you will get to meet people as clear minded as him but that was only when he turned a wise men :smile: KNN

1 good example my uncle can state being a leeponsible person - as everyone should know most govt subsidies clinics consultation for specialist are hard to get KNN when my uncle leelised for whatever leeson he can't make it he will surelee call to cancel ASAP so that other patients that leequire this slot can get or even the loctor will be informed prior to that KNN not many people will think all this lo KNN work wise yes everyone will geng in certain manner but my uncle will 100% ensure his action will not cause a 0.1% interference to anyone in his team KNN see the point KNN

Kee Chew

Just curious who is this chap in dark shirt running toward the crashed BMW ?

name got ???

1613531615863.png

1 good example my uncle can state being a leeponsible person - as everyone should know most govt subsidies clinics consultation for specialist are hard to get KNN when my uncle leelised for whatever leeson he can't make it he will surelee call to cancel ASAP so that other patients that leequire this slot can get or even the loctor will be informed prior to that KNN not many people will think all this lo KNN work wise yes everyone will geng in certain manner but my uncle will 100% ensure his action will not cause a 0.1% interference to anyone in his team KNN see the point KNN
Basically carry this motto to be a proper human KNN DO NOT CAUSE TROUBLE FOR ANYONE IN ANYTHING YOU DO IN YOUR LIFE KNN when someone want to cause trouble to you leeturn them double KNN

Kee Chew

That lanjiao guy stomping feet should bury his head in the ground forever. Least he could have done is to hold back the girl running towards the fireball. Even when the girl was a burning fireball he was nowhere to be seen.

This same chap ,

1613532006993.png