• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More and more Sinkie cunts are wearing tight yoga pants these days

SAVE_20210120_073829.jpeg

This old hag has a big kachng. If she wears a tight yoga pants and stands in front of you, will you get turned on?

Women who do yoga regularly are very flexible. Especially the instructors. Their bodies can bend and twist in more ways than you can imagine. :biggrin:

And they are very pleased if you express a keen interest in yoga, and will help you along in your yoga journey. :wink:

epeq6nfl.png

Women who do yoga regularly are very flexible. Especially the instructors. Their bodies can bend and twist in more ways than you can imagine. :biggrin:

And they are very pleased if you express a keen interest in yoga, and will help you along in your yoga journey. :wink:

epeq6nfl.png

go fuck yourself your mother and your grandmother you pig fucking piece of shit.

Just saw one Desi bitch wearing a white yoga pants on the MRT. Big protruding butt. Before getting off the train, can smack her own butt some more. What the fuck is that for?

kunt-fu-xi-ass say:
chink sluts and chinks whores
will retain their original characters

after centuries, slanties still continue to dominate the flesh trade populating the geylangs of the world

Delusional Sinkie women with airport chests and flat bums must be seeing imaginary things in the mirror when they put on these tights.
Probably to divert attention from their slanty eyes, flat noses, thin lips and a face that looks like a car hit them.

KNN indeed my uncle also leelised it luckily till now it has not been abused KNN
nabez, your unker beo the beer aunties teh-kor made with used / discarded good morning towels or mat-toi-pou will oso not comprain - and leelish these maka-hai moments, tiok-boh :confused:

KNN my uncle leelised almost all will wear grey colour KNN my uncle think is it becas if wear black cannot see the deep kar chng or wear white or lighter colour the deep karchng will be too deep so best choice is grey KNN

epeq6nfl.png
aiyah, post this kind of G rated peekture for fuck? Come PAPsmearer show u.
1613066674885.png

1613066700676.png

1613066739891.png

1613066773445.png

epeq6nfl.png
This is yoni not yoga.

Well even cycling Lycra has the same issue. I feel very shy when the cyclist ladies in our group stand in front of me.