why give injection must whack the syringe make sure got no bubble inside?

knnccb

if got bubble enter the bloodstream can hongkan, knn is this chun boh? moi remem last time during reservist got conduct basic medic lessons like how to tie fracture, then the last lesson was how to give injection and they ask all the reservist fuckers to just go to a box of syringes and each just grab one and try poke poke your own buddy, in the end nobody dare try, lol

btw the naked eye can spot a bubble meh? the bubble so small, if miss it how? lol

Blood flow restriction can be caused by an embolus or the process of having an embolism....this sometimes contributes to iv drug overdosing as well

same procedure is recommended for sinkie unkers to whack lanjiaos with finger before injecting into wuhan whores in geylang, jurong, and some say woodlands.

if got bubble enter the bloodstream can hongkan, knn is this chun boh? moi remem last time during reservist got conduct basic medic lessons like how to tie fracture, then the last lesson was how to give injection and they ask all the reservist fuckers to just go to a box of syringes and each just grab one and try poke poke your own buddy, in the end nobody dare try, lol

if nobody dare try poke with syringe
then dare to poke bayonet into enemy ?
:roflmao:

like that go reservist for what fcuks

if actually is got no bubble, then whack liao got bubble how?

Bubbles in bloodstream will give you flatulence, a dead giveaway when a soldier is hiding from the enemy.

1612777939597.png

Pinky: "Did you whack the syringe?"
Nurse: "Whack what?"

1612777983721.png

Pinky: "I hope you have learned how to do an injection properly since the last time you poked me. Did you whack the syringe this time?"
Nurse: "Whack you instead can?"