K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jan 26, 2021 #2 knnccb said: Click to expand... so this new year must eat wagyu?
K knnccb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2020 Messages 6,125 Points 113 Jan 26, 2021 #3 kaninabuchaojibye said: so this new year must eat wagyu? Click to expand... must ask @glockman fetch us in his lambor to mbs waku ghin
kaninabuchaojibye said: so this new year must eat wagyu? Click to expand... must ask @glockman fetch us in his lambor to mbs waku ghin
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jan 26, 2021 #4 knnccb said: must ask @glockman fetch us in his lambor to mbs waku ghin Click to expand... waku ghin overrated bo ho jiak haaaa
knnccb said: must ask @glockman fetch us in his lambor to mbs waku ghin Click to expand... waku ghin overrated bo ho jiak haaaa
K knnccb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2020 Messages 6,125 Points 113 Jan 26, 2021 #5 kaninabuchaojibye said: waku ghin overrated bo ho jiak haaaa Click to expand... or can ask @glockman bring us to eat naked sushi
kaninabuchaojibye said: waku ghin overrated bo ho jiak haaaa Click to expand... or can ask @glockman bring us to eat naked sushi
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jan 26, 2021 #6 knnccb said: or can ask @glockman bring us to eat naked sushi Click to expand... u people really sabo him keep tagging him make him dulan then u all know haaaa
knnccb said: or can ask @glockman bring us to eat naked sushi Click to expand... u people really sabo him keep tagging him make him dulan then u all know haaaa
K knnccb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2020 Messages 6,125 Points 113 Jan 26, 2021 #7 kaninabuchaojibye said: u people really sabo him keep tagging him make him dulan then u all know haaaa Click to expand... he is enjoying the limelight as the forum celebrity
kaninabuchaojibye said: u people really sabo him keep tagging him make him dulan then u all know haaaa Click to expand... he is enjoying the limelight as the forum celebrity
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Jan 26, 2021 #8 knnccb said: he is enjoying the limelight as the forum celebrity Click to expand... don't keep tagging him lah imagine log in ten of thousands of notifications... spoil the foruming experience
knnccb said: he is enjoying the limelight as the forum celebrity Click to expand... don't keep tagging him lah imagine log in ten of thousands of notifications... spoil the foruming experience
K knnccb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2020 Messages 6,125 Points 113 Jan 26, 2021 #9 kaninabuchaojibye said: don't keep tagging him lah imagine log in ten of thousands of notifications... spoil the foruming experience Click to expand... lol, thats the price of fame
kaninabuchaojibye said: don't keep tagging him lah imagine log in ten of thousands of notifications... spoil the foruming experience Click to expand... lol, thats the price of fame
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,737 Points 113 Jan 26, 2021 #10 knnccb said: lol, thats the price of fame Click to expand... This type of fame got no money, so I don't want hor. By the way, I decided to be a vegetarian for the rest of the year. So paiseh, no whatgu or sushit for you and me.
knnccb said: lol, thats the price of fame Click to expand... This type of fame got no money, so I don't want hor. By the way, I decided to be a vegetarian for the rest of the year. So paiseh, no whatgu or sushit for you and me.