KNN the other 2 leelee puk gai KNNOf the three, only Roland Tan "made good" and was wealthy/successful. He made Sinkieland famous internationally.
Thank you for the translation. Yes, they were killed whereas Roland Tan lived it up and enjoyed life.KNN the other 2 leelee puk gai KNN
Puk gai (踣街, more commonly idiomatically written as 仆街; pūk gāai) literally means "falling onto street", which is a common curse phrase in Cantonese that may be translated into English as "drop dead".
Of the three, only Roland Tan "made good" and was wealthy/successful. He made Sinkieland famous internationally.
yalor, he was like Don Corleone.that lau hylam is a league of his own, cannot compare him to those street punks, he put us on the world map of organised crime, he killed a hk 14k headman in a fight for the asia drug market
Sort of. I used to be head waiter at Cafe Cartel Plaza Singapura.i tiaggong that you are head of a mexican cartel
and also head of a colombian cartel
dont worry
i wont tell anyone
trust me
![]()
Sort of. I used to be head waiter at Cafe Cartel Plaza Singapura.![]()
I always believe in speaking truth, especially in an online forum.wahlau eh
you so big big mouth
i never tell anyone
you ownself expose ownself
not my fault hor
I always believe in speaking truth, especially in an online forum.![]()
Well done. Truth is very liberating to the soul.ok
with immediate effect
i will start speaking the truth too
so far i had been bullshitting
no wonder when i am typing in front of my laptop
it smells so badly![]()
Well done. Truth is very liberating to the soul.is no good! Amen!
![]()
Yes, fucking SYT angmo bit tit blonde chiobus in CopenhagenThank you for the translation. Yes, they were killed whereas Roland Tan lived it up and enjoyed life.
the old days Pioneer and Merdeka sinkies were tough muthafuckers. Today generation, all are fucking guniangs.that lau hylam is a league of his own, cannot compare him to those street punks, he put us on the world map of organised crime, he killed a hk 14k headman in a fight for the asia drug market
GD joined Loland? so quiet one.Has GD fallen to covid?