All vaccines have side effects. The decision to get vaccinated has to depend on whether or not the risks posed by the vaccine are lower than the risk of Covid.
is death a side effect too?
All vaccines have side effects. The decision to get vaccinated has to depend on whether or not the risks posed by the vaccine are lower than the risk of Covid.
Thank god, it means you are planning not to take it. Good Boomer.If there was a gun pointing at my head and I have to choose a vaccine, I would go for the Chinese one based on my reasoning in the last post
Thank god, it means you are planning not to take it. Good Boomer.
is death a side effect too?
You can only get report of the long term side effect after 5 to 10 years has passed. I hope this sentence is cleared enough for you.Immediate and long term side effect, no report on long term side effect (5 to 10 yrs.)
There will never be 'reopen the cuntry 100%.' The mask in public is the new norm. The aim is to collapse the economy impose a total surveillance state. Tracetogether token u-turn, covid u-turn, now vaccine u-turn did we ever have a say or had they ever kept their promises ?
Think of the long term plan of your own survival and how to feed your family. Make sure you are essential or your work is essential there's no going back. Make sure your health is pink or the soon to be somehow mandatory vaccine will hurt you. Ain't it the best plan... they get richer you become more infertile and at the same time cull the weak the old and useless boomers ? lol..........
We would have depleted and squandered the recourses of the earth and there's so much vices going on too....... It's the right time to clean up actually is it not ? lol...
Be grateful we've seen or being in the substantially free FFA lifestyle before, the good old days of awesome food and carefree minahs, 'nose-bleeding' dangdut, karaoke, clubs/waterholes etc are thang of the past, gone.............
Wake the fark up ! Congrats if you're an old fart our time are numbered we no eyes see ya ? Your turn youngsters, have a good one ! /rofl......... :P <3
There will never be 'reopen the cuntry 100%.' The mask in public is the new norm. The aim is to collapse the economy impose a total surveillance state. Tracetogether token u-turn, covid u-turn, now vaccine u-turn did we ever have a say or had they ever kept their promises ?
Think of the long term plan of your own survival and how to feed your family. Make sure you are essential or your work is essential there's no going back. Make sure your health is pink or the soon to be somehow mandatory vaccine will hurt you. Ain't it the best plan... they get richer you become more infertile and at the same time cull the weak the old and useless boomers ? lol..........
We would have depleted and squandered the recourses of the earth and there's so much vices going on too....... It's the right time to clean up actually is it not ? lol...
Be grateful we've seen or being in the substantially free FFA lifestyle before, the good old days of awesome food and carefree minahs, 'nose-bleeding' dangdut, karaoke, clubs/waterholes etc are thang of the past, gone.............
Wake the fark up ! Congrats if you're an old fart our time are numbered we no eyes see ya ? Your turn youngsters, have a good one ! /rofl......... :P <3
OK let's first look at who the vaccine developers are... The Chinese government versus the American companies. Private companies have limited liabilities in case of bankruptcy/failure. For the government the costs of failure are much higher.Only on the basis that it was developed with Asians in mind? I feel the over-riding factor ought to be their less than stellar track record in bio-science and bio-tech. Hence most folks have trust issues there, and understandably so. Not to mention the reported problems with the food, baby's milk, paint, etc they produce.
It takes years to develop a drug ... And even more for a vaccine.. no one has any real clinical trial data at this point. We are all guinea pigs.phase 3 trial results not dependable data? u have no idea what you're talking about.
Mai act cute lahThank god, it means you are planning not to take it. Good Boomer.
OK let's first look at who the vaccine developers are... The Chinese government versus the American companies. Private companies have limited liabilities in case of bankruptcy/failure. For the government the costs of failure are much higher.
Next, the communist party recruits the best minds to work for the state. Plus it has almost unlimited funding/resources at hand during wartime. Private companies hire based on costs. If privately funded they have to answer to investors (not the people or patients).
I hope you see where I'm going with this...
Regarding past safety scandals and failures in China, those were made by their private companies and the owners were severely fucked by the state. The owners of Sanlu milk scandal were excuted.. Not aware of the bioscience/biotech failures you brought up but the safety standards of air and rail travel has been quite high despite the high population.
Also, no to forget, the US is not without an unblemished record of fuck ups. Remember the union carbide gas leak in Bhopal? Sub prime crisis? Enron?
Excellent explanation and point duly taken.OK let's first look at who the vaccine developers are... The Chinese government versus the American companies. Private companies have limited liabilities in case of bankruptcy/failure. For the government the costs of failure are much higher.
Next, the communist party recruits the best minds to work for the state. Plus it has almost unlimited funding/resources at hand during wartime. Private companies hire based on costs. If privately funded they have to answer to investors (not the people or patients).
I hope you see where I'm going with this...
Regarding past safety scandals and failures in China, those were made by their private companies and the owners were severely fucked by the state. The owners of Sanlu milk scandal were excuted.. Not aware of the bioscience/biotech failures you brought up but the safety standards of air and rail travel has been quite high despite the high population.
Also, no to forget, the US is not without an unblemished record of fuck ups. Remember the union carbide gas leak in Bhopal? Sub prime crisis? Enron?
They bought huge chunk of pfizer and do not want to waste money. They still suck ang mo cock.LHL & LW said vaccination will not be enforced to be mandatory for Singaporeans, BUT Singaporeans who refuse to be vaccinated will have to kena additional regular Covid testings and other measures they haven't decided on yet.![]()
Chinese vaccine shld be using TCM which is better no side effects. Anyway, no death case. The western media really anyhow bullshits say themselves good where their vaccine has so many death case.The Chinese vaccine is the better choice for us since it was trialled on Asians
LHL & LW said vaccination will not be enforced to be mandatory for Singaporeans, BUT Singaporeans who refuse to be vaccinated will have to kena additional regular Covid testings and other measures they haven't decided on yet.![]()