Why don't you get a bus and you can then produce a bangbus series of your own?cheaper and more ppl can sit and also can carry more things, anybody driving van? any recomd?
It is illegal to transport passengers in the rear if they are not your company's staff. If the TP stops you and investigate, you'll be in trouble especially when they will see sofas in the rear because they have already suspected your intention.
Why don't you get a bus and you can then produce a bangbus series of your own?
in that case maybe get a mini bus instead, not too big if not parking problem
cheaper and more ppl can sit and also can carry more things, anybody driving van? any recomd?
It is illegal to transport passengers in the rear if they are not your company's staff. If the TP stops you and investigate, you'll be in trouble especially when they will see sofas in the rear because they have already suspected your intention.
Is it ? KNN my uncle saw many will pickup their wife or gf using the van ?It is illegal to transport passengers in the rear if they are not your company's staff. If the TP stops you and investigate, you'll be in trouble especially when they will see sofas in the rear because they have already suspected your intention.
with a van you can pick up both plus some wuhan whores to have a mobile orgy.Is it ? KNN my uncle saw many will pickup their wife or gf using the van ?KNN
Is it ? KNN my uncle saw many will pickup their wife or gf using the van ?KNN
You can also pick up schoolgirls after school
KNN picking up whores should be using container truck without the container KNN high high above the ground shiok shiok KNNwith a van you can pick up both plus some wuhan whores to have a mobile orgy.
cheaper and more ppl can sit and also can carry more things, anybody driving van? any recomd?
need biz license 2 buy?cheaper and more ppl can sit and also can carry more things, anybody driving van? any recomd?
Best is to live in a van. But I think not allowed in sinkieland.
Yes, container homes are much betterer. But since we are discussing van, need to stay within topic lah.stay in a container trailer more spacious, can put 55inch tv
Yes, container homes are much betterer. But since we are discussing van, need to stay within topic lah.![]()