Curry is no 1 food in india, UK, jiu hu, japan and now germany

Forget about mee pork. Eat curry instead. It goes well with bread, meatless, rice, or in this case, sausages.

And soon, no 1 in china too.

Everyday eat curry u wont lao sai? watery shit. I will vomit if everyday eat curry.

No it wont be no1 food in china. Most they dont like. They prefer chili spice or mala kind of spice. Curry they wont like open curry biz there will bankrupt.

Thats what japan said initially. Yoday, they are curry addicts.

Curry is all about spice mixture. Some love to add sugar when eating with bread,

But cant imagine to eat curry everyday. It will make your shit more watery and u will lao sia. Ah nehs are immune to it.

Eat curry everyday produces a bodily scent that attracts ladies.

Ya that is why ah neh gals and boys love to eat curry and eat everyday. It wont suit to the chinese. Chinese will vomit it. Chinese love mee pok. So the ah neh cant understand the chinese culture so better not to talk to any chinese gals as they will turn off.

You don't see germans, japanese or english eating mee pork or hokkien mee as their national dish.

I did saw ang mo and japs love to eat mee pok in sinkie as they find special. The japs only find a bit too spicy but is very special dishes.

poop_curry.jpg