By the way, many cities are either under curfew or in a state of emergency. Quebec of Canada, cities in France, London, Washington DC etc.
We live in exciting times.
We live in a world full of morons.
By the way, many cities are either under curfew or in a state of emergency. Quebec of Canada, cities in France, London, Washington DC etc.
But like in KL case, very few are really sick.when is it coming to Singapore? I project 500 cases per day in Singapore by mid-2021
Don't forget Japan citiesBy the way, many cities are either under curfew or in a state of emergency. Quebec of Canada, cities in France, London, Washington DC etc.
Pfizer vaccine requires two doses, the second dose is supposed to be administered 21 days after the 1st dose. Our body takes another 2 weeks after 2nd dose injection to build the 90% immunity. So, altogether how many days does it take our body to build the immunity? 35 days.A Nursing Home had Zero Coronavirus Deaths. Then, It Vaccinates Residents for Coronavirus and the Deaths Begin.
http://www.ronpaulinstitute.org/arc...esidents-for-coronavirus-and-the-deaths-begin
Things seem to be working backwards at The Commons on St. Anthony nursing home in Auburn, New York. Vaccinating people is supposed to reduce or end coronavirus deaths. Right? But, at The Commons, such deaths are reported to have occurred only after residents began receiving coronavirus vaccinations.
James T. Mulder wrote Saturday at syracuse.com that until December 29 there had been no coronavirus deaths at The Commons. December 29, when deaths of residents with coronavirus began occurring at The Commons, is also, Mulder’s article discloses, seven days days after the nursing home began giving coronavirus vaccinations to residents, with 80 percent of residents so far having been vaccinated.
Over a period of less than two weeks since December 29, Mulder relates that 24 coronavirus-infected residents at the 300-bed nursing home have died.
Is the timing just a strange coincidence?

A futile exercise that will yield little, if any, results.
Their previous MCO were all abject failures resulting in even more infections. What a fiasco!
You can write the faggot off. He couldn't get majority support.Where is Anwar??
That old man a joke.You can write the faggot off. He couldn't get majority support.
Najib is still the best lah. Even though he was corrupted, but he brought in tons of Foreign Direct Investments into Malaysia. Only that fat and greedy Jho Low should be put to death for instigating Najib and his wife.That old man a joke.
Keep saying he have majority
Where is Anwar??
He still waiting waiting waitingPM-in-waiting is taking a backseat! Pardon the pun! Lying low but still waiting for the chance to pounce.
All you need is to offer the sultan of johore, presidents post for life, he may agree for a merger of sorts. No need to buy.Is this a good time for sinkieland to buy over the state of Johor? They can't manage, but pap can!![]()
![]()
I love your idea! And also give him Sentosa to sweeten the deal.All you need is to offer the sultan of johore, presidents post for life, he may agree for a merger of sorts. No need to buy.
Money saved can be used to build tbe high speed rail to KL, penang and haatyai. Make sinkie the unofficial capital of peninsular malaya, southern Thailand and batam.I love your idea! And also give him Sentosa to sweeten the deal.
Government already said need foreigners to create good job in Singapore.KNN mudland announce state of emergency while pap secretly announce to them come here come here KNN