The pathetic state of Phuket, thanks to Wuhan virus.

Not "news', likewise Pattaya's deader.
What with (foreign) tourists revenue accounting for 22%GDP, no surprise.
Headcount last week, only less than 900 tourists in all of the kingdom.
Shuttered bars, nightlife very evident

What this pair of tiongs faggots doing there?

All the current chickens will be too old by the time the virus is over.

KNN my uncle missed going to hatyai having open concept massage with kakis tcss while having penises rubba rubba KNN they will cover a cloth between your legs bended in birth delivery position so when you look at your kakis it is leelee funny and shiok shiok KNN

Not "news', likewise Pattaya's deader.
What with (foreign) tourists revenue accounting for 22%GDP, no surprise.
Headcount last week, only less than 900 tourists in all of the kingdom.
Shuttered bars, nightlife very evident
Should send these ladies to work in Singapore as maids and child care teacher

Sinkie Govt very clever. Can take Myanmar maids but having Thai girls coming here as maids is a Big No for them.

I don't really like crowded places like Pattaya, Phuket, Bangkok. Too many fucktard Farangs, the Arab camel fuckers and the Pundek Ah Nehs nowadays at these tourist hotspots. I prefer the ulu places like Isan, Hatyai, Danok.. These cowboy towns are great places to unearth gem pussies back then.

All the current chickens will be too old by the time the virus is over.
Current chickens now cater to the local demands, the odd Farangs still stuck in Thailand and worse servicing the Pundek Pariahs who are also there.

Sinkie Govt very clever. Can take Myanmar maids but having Thai girls coming here as maids is a Big No for them.
Good to have Thai girls working as maid in SG because they can cook pork, pour beers for sirs and massage sirs and mums

I agree. If she quite chio, save money also no need to Geylang. Can just do quick deal with your Thai maid in the comfort of your own home.

Thai girls will replace the sinkie bitch with black magic. Make them go mad and jump down.

Current chickens now cater to the local demands, the odd Farangs still stuck in Thailand and worse servicing the Pundek Pariahs who are also there.

They should scheme to marry them, murder them and take all the inheritance.