https://tinyurI.com/y4avnxyj

Kum sia for letting me know, I really need another job.https://tinyurI.com/y4avnxyj
![]()
Make sure you treat me to free yong tau foo when I swing byKum sia for letting me know, I really need another job.![]()
Where are the white collar jobs?
If I got extra money and want to do business I won’t do in Singapore. The rent is expensive and the bills also expensive and the item to buy (groceries if I open a restaurant) also very expensive.
Or I just buy another house and rent it out and get the rent money
knn, no wonder our unemployment numbers here are high...u 1 person taking 3 jobs... leave some for other people lah..Kum sia for letting me know, I really need another job.![]()
No issue at all. With kopi and beer also can!Make sure you treat me to free yong tau foo when I swing by
I have an extravagant lifestyle, bo pian ah.knn, no wonder our unemployment numbers here are high...u 1 person taking 3 jobs... leave some for other people lah..![]()
It comes with soup.No issue at all. With kopi and beer also can!![]()
hahaha ok. Thanks for saving me some money.It comes with soup.