Woman's foot left 'bleeding profusely' after otter attack at Gardens by the Bay

another income opportunity for @glockman, faster go find some otter to bite and earn $ from gardens by the bay, tiagong they jin rich :biggrin:
after getting his windfall, he will becum an otter lover and thank them with cartons of marlboro
Yes, I am currently at Gardens By The Bay and have been here since sunrise. Those little fuckers are nowhere to be seen! And it has been raining too. KNN, I really pai mia!

wtf are u doing there?
u partime as safe distancing ambassador?
how much one hour?

This is a good otter......

See the source image

There is rabies in Singapore??? Please update wikipedia if that is the case.

Rabies-free jurisdictions

Doctors will probably give it anyway just to make sure as these are wild creatures.

Betcha she didn't freeze. She was busy filming the otters running towards her.

Aiyo like that call bleeding profusely arh? Just a scratch! Period bleeding more profusely lah m I rite? :laugh:

Doctors will probably give it anyway just to make sure as these are wild creatures.

It is the status of the "wild creatures" that determine whether a country is rabies free or not.

Rabies is virtually non existent in domestic pets because they are given rabies shots as a matter of course.

Aiyo like that call bleeding profusely arh? Just a scratch! Period bleeding more profusely lah m I rite? :laugh:
singkies love to sensationalize their own mishaps by making mountains out of molehills. the more exaggeration the better. "dua kang" and "dua pao sien" is ingrained in them.

Not the first time.

5-year-old French girl bitten by otter at Gardens by the Bay
30 Dec 2017
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...bitten-by-otter-at-gardens-by-the-bay-9820916

Someone at the National Parks Board or some silly govt technocrat office probably thought it's a good idea to let these critters roam the gardens and parks, make Sinkieland a 'garden city for all'.

Take note that I'm not advocating the removal of those creatures. Rather, introduce their natural predators to the parks and gardens. Make it truly authentic and back to nature, a memorable experience for all visitors.

I want to see crocodiles and wild boars roaming about.

Too bad Sinkieland is a little urban shithole otherwise we could have bears, wolves and tigers.
Otters are fine. This cunt got too close. And they all deserve rabies