@nightsafariI would marry this ah lian in a heart beatShe has me s-hooked.
![]()
![]()
@nightsafariI would marry this ah lian in a heart beatShe has me s-hooked.
![]()
![]()
hey!! I thought you gave up on her??I would marry this ah lian in a heart beatShe has me s-hooked.
![]()
![]()
quite...I can see she's a very jealous and possessive type. Will kpkb if you come home after 9pm or didn't reply to her text message quickly enough.
I lied!hey!! I thought you gave up on her??
edit : just realized you tagged me after I started writing this.... great timing!![]()
nabei... potong jalan wan...I lied!![]()
Your last time together with her? When you guys drank tea and then she left? Sure!nabei... potong jalan wan...
let me know I miss her since our last time together.![]()
I could do laundry with her and still beYour last time together with her? When you guys drank tea and then she left? Sure!![]()
You're such a sweet guy lah. With me, she'll be doing the laundry while I lay on the couch, drink beer and watch TV.I could do laundry with her and still be
![]()
Wash, Iron, Fuck, Etc.What exactly are wives for?
Wash, Iron, Fuck, Etc.
i only horny when i see chiobu type i likeAlso horny. But rainy days I get hornier. You leh?
Our forebears knew it best, women don't need education. Look at the divorce rate today, those women's lib organisations, AWARE are responsible for tearing apart the fabric of our society.That pretty much helps to define what wife material is. Education not required.