u just want to have many good fucks with herI would marry this ah lian in a heart beatShe has me s-hooked.
![]()
![]()
She's pretty, sexy, spontaneous, energetic, and enterprising. All the qualities I look for in a spouse.u just want to have many good fucks with her
i am sure u won't want to marry her
haaaa
I would marry this ah lian in a heart beatShe has me s-hooked.
![]()
![]()
If I have her at home waiting for me, I'd be home everyday by 6pm!I can see she's a very jealous and possessive type. Will kpkb if you come home after 9pm or didn't reply to her text message quickly enough.
Communication through fornication, nothing else is necessary!ducks and geese don’t mix. can fornicate but can’t communicate.
hanor, the language of love is universal to all ah lians and ah huays - "ai sio kan, mai?"Communication through fornication, nothing else is necessary!![]()
tio lah!hanor, the language of love is universal to all ah lians and ah huays - "ai sio kan, mai?"![]()
hanar, the slightly and better educated ones will follow-up by urging you to "kak-kin lah, nb eh"tio lah!![]()
快点, 快点!hanar, the slightly and better educated ones will follow-up by urging you to "kak-kin lah, nb eh"![]()
why u so horny everyday huh?快点, 快点!![]()
Rainy day mah.why u so horny everyday huh?
then sunny day horny or not hornyRainy day mah.![]()
Also horny. But rainy days I get hornier. You leh?then sunny day horny or not horny