• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Covid19 Pandemic has definitely made people MORE FUCKING NASTY!!!!

No I would rather have a heart attack or stroke or cancer.

I am done with living. Looking forward to dying.

If there is an afterlife I promise to come back in their dream to give my family the winning lottery numbers.
I prefer heart failure or heart attack, a big fatal one. I am wishing that for myself too. Cancer is a bit long drawn and tedious.

With reincarnation, we can come back as new people with new lives. Peace and happiness would be our new learning objectives.

Whatever lah. Can die can already.

I don't want to come back to live in this stupid world. Please no.

Best case is die liao then disappear from existence totally. No after death consciousness or whatever. Done. Over. The end. Best.

Looks like you're going downhill fast. Have you discussed things with your wife?

Best case is die liao then disappear from existence totally. No after death consciousness or whatever. Done. Over. The end. Best.
All will eventually die lah. Until then, got to live as best we can, put up with as much as we can. Find peace and happiness whenever or wherever we can.

The soul/consciousness is eternal. Can wait a few hundred years or more, then come up. World could be a better place then. Anyway, enough of this reincarnation. Got to tahan this life until the end comes for us.

Byebye Penis

Rest for 2-3 weeks brother. Take a break.

I do reach a stage that i fear interacting with customers at times and off my phone.

kaninabuchaojibye

For what?

The problem is human beings. Fucked up people.

Covid pandemic has showed how selfish and fucked up people are.

Everyone has their own agenda. Everyone is right. Everyone has their opinion we must follow.

Wear mask. Masks dont work. Covid is dangerous. Covid is just like a cold. Lockdowns stop covid. Lockdowns kill economy.

It extends to everything. Everyone is a genius.

I think the last bastion of sense is still the legal profession. You try messing with judges and lawyers see what happen to your sorry ass.
i never carry my work issues to personal life no matter how challenging they are... time will cure all challenges or make them less challenging or they may even fade away because they are no longer important...

cool Mr doc.
cool down
there is more to your life than stupid work stuff

I will say that Covid19 Pandemic has definitely made people MORE FUCKING NASTY!!!!

Or maybe they have always been fucking nasty.

Actually FUCKING PEOPLE ARE FUCKING NASTY!

Fuck people. Hope they all die.
KNN my uncle think generally they were already nasty but mostly those uncles hanging around hdb coffee shop sg pool turf club areas then they spawned to public transport especially mrt KNN

KNN 2nd group my uncle think is at the workplace especially those high level people KNN that's why my uncle only can choose to work in a self contributing position and always aspire to beat ceo/mgt to puppy KNN

KNN 3rd group my uncle think is those milf with young child or toddlers KNN my uncle think due to their child they can become very unleesonable be it a community or business issues KNN my uncle encountered several of such despicable mums while buying items from them KNN

I agree. But many are ny patient. We dont talk about mask. But they love to kpkb. Cost of cannabis high. Why so expensive? Why not covered? Why I cannot drive bus and take cannabis. Why this why that. Like I am lawyer and law maker.

Fuck lah.i just lowly doctor lah.

really really hope I go sleep dont wake up. Die violent death also good.
A few ways to deal with this KNN
1. Putting yourself to think like them KNN
2. Get ready a model answer for each same kind of questions KNN
3. Best to tell them directly you are not the law maker KNN not long ago my uncle went to see loctor for bit of cough and kana shn by him my uncle also plead can don't issue shn he also say is the law not him KNN
4. Just think after that you get money from them KNN
My uncle like your job very much in fact can get money simply by getting fuck daily without making other people leech KNN if after they see and fuck you they become leech then is a big problem KNN eg cto fuck my uncle and yet he got leech and leecher by fucking my uncle KNN