• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[LGBT] - Chiobu Ellen Page says she identifies sexually as being a man not a woman (ie. technically transexual not lesbo) when she/he fucks girls

UltimaOnline

So her name used to be Ellen, now his name is Elliot.

1606848242975.png

1606848257756.png

1606848265322.png

1606848294009.png

nayr69sg

Staff member
So......all this while Ellen Page was really a man? Elliot Page? And he underwent sex change operation to become a woman?

But when he is having sex with women with his female body and genitals he identifies himself as male?

Or is it Ellen Page was born with a female body and a male mind. And prefers having sex with women than men. Also identifies as a male when engaged in sexual activity with other women.

transgender. Does Elliot have a penis? he should get one if he doesn't.

nightsafari

What the fuck? I still remember her in Juno.

Hollywood really fucks people up .. I bet she's doing this for attention
er... no. she's always been like this. raving lesbian. watch her anytime she's opposite another woman onscreen. eyeball raping straight away.

she's a predator. if she's a man, she would be worse than harvey weinstein.

Devil Within

That is why I say that these homosexual are mentally ill. It has nothing to do with their physical bodies. It's a malfunction of their brain just like OCD, split personality and psychopath.

nightsafari

There are only two genders: what you 'identify as' is irrelevant.

Also, there is no such thing as 'misgendering' someone because you use the 'wrong' gender pronoun.

hra804x4cid31.jpg
actually hor. all these multi-genders are quite silly. gender is just biological equipment. Identity and preference is your own to do with as you wish. Sexual preferences do not a gender make.

nightsafari

That is why I say that these homosexual are mentally ill. It has nothing to do with their physical bodies. It's a malfunction of their brain just like OCD, split personality and psychopath.
As far as sexual preferences go, I dunno whether mentally ill or not lah. Just different. Different people like different food. Why not sexual preferences?

But mentally ill making such a big deal out of it. Attention seeking behaviour.