Taiwanese CJ resigned & may face charge of sexual harrass female judge!

uncleyap

Chief Judge sexually harassed a junior female judge, and signed resignation letter. :eek::mad: WAF? Tua Tai Chee liao? But he said he is innocent.

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/091015/1/1t1r0.html

院長性騷女法官?司法院:院長提書面辭呈

<label></label> 更新日期:<q>2009/10/15 18:05</q>
<table class="left" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr><td><label></label></td></tr> </tbody></table>連江地方法院院長趙文淵遭指控性騷擾候補女法官案,司法院秘書長謝文定表示,全案已由司法院性騷擾申訴調查委員會調查,目前院長趙文淵已提出書面辭呈,也強調自己清白,至於究竟性騷擾真相為何,仍有待進一步調查。(黃進恭報導)

連江地方法院一名候補女法官指控,連江地院院長趙文淵利用討論判決或餐敘機會,藉機對她毛手毛腳,前後至少二十次,事後還抹黑她和同事有婚外情, 司法院秘書長謝文定表示全案已由性騷擾申訴調查委員會調查,為 讓調查具有公信力,趙院長也已經提出書面辭呈。

(院長趙文淵認為自己是清白的,他願意接受調查,為讓司法院調查具公信力,他已提出書面辭呈,辭掉連江地方法院院長職務)

至 於女法官和已婚書記官發展出婚外情一事,究竟司法院是否也要一併調查 ,謝文定說目前調查只包括監察院日前調查趙院長及女法官的部分,女法官和已婚書記官之間的糾紛,司法院也只知道趙院長對這名男書記官考績打丙等,是否是趙 院長挾怨報復,相關疑點仍需要釐清,司法院也會盡快向監察院調閱相關人筆錄卷證,希望早日查明全案真相。

very few criminals would acknowledge they are guilty by themselves..

what does that prove?

i.e. few people admit that they have the original sin...

what does that prove?

:p Eh but this horny fellow is the CJ 司法院长 Ok? Not a tiny little man on the street Ok? :rolleyes:

Who else will dare to any how fondle a female judge? Except of a CJ?:eek:

Any how fondle-fondle not once but more than 20 times!:eek:

Very Jia Lat leh...

what does that prove?

Also we should consider the possible crime and injustice of a female judge framing her won boss. :rolleyes::eek:

This is also damn foul. :mad:

How can Taiwanese people get any justice if their judges are so corrupted like this? :(

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/091015/17/1t17b.html

遭女法官指控伸狼爪 連江地院院長喊冤

<label></label> 更新日期:<q>2009/10/15 13:51</q> 社會中心/綜合報導
連江地方法院院長趙文淵遭候補女法官指控伸鹹豬手並向監察院檢舉,監察院調查,認為趙文淵違反法官守則,移請司法院自行處議,趙文淵本人則是大喊冤,說女法官與書記官有婚外情,他展開調查卻被挾怨報復。

連 江地方法院院長趙文淵兩手一開,開心的搭著同事的肩膀,但沒想到趙文淵的種種舉動,被候補女法官指控伸狼爪,女法官說,趙文淵去年一月上任後,曾在餐廳外 對她摟摟抱抱,後來還要她去院長室試試看床暖不暖,甚至在餐敘公然摟她的肩,拉開衣服要女法官摸他的啤酒肚,前前後後超過20次。

女法官忍無可忍決定向監察院檢舉,但身為當事人的趙文淵說,女法官自己和人鬧緋聞,他展開調查卻被報復,雖然雙方的說法南轅北轍,但監察院認為趙文淵確實與女同仁有不當的肢體接觸,雖然沒有彈劾他,但已經移請司法院自行處議。

CJ now demoted after investigations, they FOUND NO EVIDENCE of Sexual Harassments but found evidence of improper conducts. Can not be CJ now, demoted to judge.;)

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/091112/17/1utco.html

涉性騷女法官 連江地院院長趙文淵申誡降職

<label></label> 更新日期:<q>2009/11/12 12:05</q> 社會中心/綜合報導
連江地方法院院長趙文淵,上個月遭到一名女法官指控性騷擾,雖然沒有證據,但趙文欽曾在聚會時當眾對著女法官掀衣露肚,被司法院認為是言行失檢、行為失當,會影響司法信譽,申誡處分兩次,並降調台南高分院法官。
剛上任不到一年,連江地方法院院長趙文淵就被處分還降職,因為他遭到女法官指控,餐敘時當眾露肚,被認為是行為不檢,但趙文淵10月間曾表示,「我把書記官考績打丙等,他就揚言讓我當不了院長,我覺得這是很典型的挾怨報復。」
為何說被挾怨報復?他表示,這名女法官和一名已婚書記官搞曖昧,法官寢室監視器不但拍到兩人摟腰摸臀,男書記官更單獨進出女法官寢室,私毫不避諱;趙文淵辯稱自己是因為調查婚外情,才會遭到女法官指控性騷擾。
根據女法官的說法,趙文淵在餐廳外頭摟摟抱抱,還要她去院長室試床暖不暖,甚至在餐敘拉開衣服摸肚,前前後後超過20次。雖然性騷擾部分沒證據,但餐敘時露肚人證俱全,無法抵賴。
監 察院於8月17日完成調查,認定趙文淵對女同仁確實有不當肢體碰觸,且被害人不只一人,已違反法官守則第一條「應保有高尚品格,謹言慎行」的規定,移請司 法院自行議處。司法院性騷擾申訴調查委員會對當事人、相關證人進行訪談調查後,送交司法院人事審議委員會討論,做出上述處分。

How can Taiwanese people get any justice if their judges are so corrupted like this? :(

i think it's beri cultural thing....through the entire 5,000 years of Chinese civilization, we have been doing that..and we are still doing it now...watch this show to understand more...

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/6r4oZL1XUvA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6r4oZL1XUvA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

there's really no hope for Chinese civilization, no one can save the Chinese civilization, except God...

i think it's beri cultural thing....through the entire 5,000 years of Chinese civilization, we have been doing that..and we are still doing it now...watch this show to understand more...

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/6r4oZL1XUvA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6r4oZL1XUvA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

there's really no hope for Chinese civilization, no one can save the Chinese civilization, except God...

your "gaydog " cant even save his own ass everytime kena insulted by me still lan lan cannot do anything ..how can he save chinese civilization ? :D:rolleyes:;)

why you always feel self-important?

who do you think you are? :D

;)
why you always feel self-important?

who do you think you are? :D

like your " gaydog " self-important lah ...always say he is the only " dog " in this world ..and need ppl to praise him . i dont need ppl to praise me before eating:D;)

and who do you think your " dog " are ? just a useless "invisible long haired gay junkie " :D:rolleyes:;)

who do you think i am ? im a human greater then your "gaydog " for sure . :D:rolleyes:;)