• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Deep down, Chinese men lust over black woman.

Chinese girls may like ah neh aroma.

Oxford University Press

Chemical Senses

Skip Nav Destination
Article Navigation
Do Masculine Men Smell Better? An Association Between Skin Color Masculinity and Female Preferences for Body Odor
Mariana L. Carrito, Isabel M. Santos, Laura Alho, Jacqueline Ferreira, Sandra C. Soares, Pedro Bem-Haja, Carlos F. Silva, David I. Perrett
Author Notes
Chemical Senses, Volume 42, Issue 3, 1 March 2017, Pages 269–275, https://doi.org/10.1093/chemse/bjx004
Published:

Abstract
A recent study claimed face skin color as a sexually dimorphic variable that influences attractiveness preferences in mate choice. Thereby, skin color may assume the role of a mate quality signal influencing attractiveness preferences. As body odor is linked to attractiveness, this study aimed to explore whether the odors of men with more masculine facial skin color would be evaluated more positively than odors from less masculine men. Female raters were presented with body odors of 18 men and were asked to rate them in various characteristics. Multilevel modeling revealed that the odors of the donors with more masculine color were rated not only as more attractive, more pleasant, and sexier, but also healthier. This indicates that odor associated with men with more masculine skin color is attractive, just as other sexually dimorphic traits. Furthermore, we found a negative relation between skin color masculinity and perceived odor maleness. Regarding this last finding, a new discussion is introduced with respect to the influence of cognitive stereotypes in odor judgments. Altogether, the study supports the possibility that chemosensory signals may be communicating signs of mate quality associated with masculinity.

I remember one time, I asked one of them before going down on her (she had already gone down on me) "Did you clean?". She answered, without skipping a beat, "I am always fresh!" Oh and how right she was!! Fresh like the morning dew, with a neutral and yet delicious aroma.
Yes. Chinese chio bu body odor is nice. Even she say she nev bath and i would just say dont need to bath and just fuck. I have fucked many chinese gals that dont bath and some no smell at all. Those who have those natural chinese odor and is very sweet and nice and give you more energy to fuck her.

Chinese girls may like ah neh aroma.

Oxford University Press

Chemical Senses

Skip Nav Destination
Article Navigation
Do Masculine Men Smell Better? An Association Between Skin Color Masculinity and Female Preferences for Body Odor
Mariana L. Carrito, Isabel M. Santos, Laura Alho, Jacqueline Ferreira, Sandra C. Soares, Pedro Bem-Haja, Carlos F. Silva, David I. Perrett
Author Notes

Chemical Senses, Volume 42, Issue 3, 1 March 2017, Pages 269–275, https://doi.org/10.1093/chemse/bjx004
Published:

Abstract
A recent study claimed face skin color as a sexually dimorphic variable that influences attractiveness preferences in mate choice. Thereby, skin color may assume the role of a mate quality signal influencing attractiveness preferences. As body odor is linked to attractiveness, this study aimed to explore whether the odors of men with more masculine facial skin color would be evaluated more positively than odors from less masculine men. Female raters were presented with body odors of 18 men and were asked to rate them in various characteristics. Multilevel modeling revealed that the odors of the donors with more masculine color were rated not only as more attractive, more pleasant, and sexier, but also healthier. This indicates that odor associated with men with more masculine skin color is attractive, just as other sexually dimorphic traits. Furthermore, we found a negative relation between skin color masculinity and perceived odor maleness. Regarding this last finding, a new discussion is introduced with respect to the influence of cognitive stereotypes in odor judgments. Altogether, the study supports the possibility that chemosensory signals may be communicating signs of mate quality associated with masculinity.
I ask most of my china regulars and their impression of ah neh is fucking stink and die die wont take and avoid at any costs. Got one told me that even got one offer 600 dollars 1 shot, she still reject him.

Well, there will always some ugly low graded milf will take as she in need of money and also say that ah neh stink and try to always finish him at hand job and usually shoot very fast as they saw yellow skin and they will horny and shoot very fast. Some ah neh pretend to be chinese and use google translation and trick some poor chinese gals.

Yes. Chinese chio bu body odor is nice. Even she say she nev bath and i would just say dont need to bath and just fuck. I have fucked many chinese gals that dont bath and some no smell at all. Those who have those natural chinese odor and is very sweet and nice and give you more energy to fuck her.
you took a chuckle out of me

prostitutes generally do not bath after each fuck

popular ones usually do up to 10 customers a day

you are not only picking her filth when you fuck ,you are also picking all of her customers as well before you

i I once enquired the reason ,a prostitute told me generally no time and multiple baths will give them chill and other ailments

you took a chuckle out of me

prostitutes generally do not bath after each fuck

popular ones usually do up to 10 customers a day

you are not only picking her filth when you fuck ,you are also picking all of her customers as well before you

i I once enquired the reason ,a prostitute told me generally no time and multiple baths will give them chill and other ailments
Most bath. Those dont bath usually is from mp is becos of medical oil and they cant keep bathing. After apply medical oil, best not to bath immediately but most dont care. Most of my regulars do bath after each fk.

Most bath. Those dont bath usually is from mp. Most of my regulars do bath after each fk.
please lah

you are taking to a chap like me who knows Geylang brothel owners as friends

not to mention, I had regularly taken some of my middle eastern and japanese customers for entertainments, the rate anything between $150 to $400 ,in those days

the procedure ,the girl will be called, you may take her or reject her ,no offence no payment ..and if you did choose one

the girl will not utter a word, but the OKT will introduce you to her as Towkay is what and his preference...but before the girl arrives ,the OKT will tell you a short history of the girl and what she can do for you and whether you can do front and her back as well

but once you enter the room ,suddenly the girl is full of smile and may having a chat was usual

but ,other than the Geylang scenario ,there were lounges ,usually in 5 star hotels along orchard rd ,suppose to be free lanncers who does overnight ,the rate is usually above $ 400 in my days

apart from these ,the were japanese lounges ,the girls are sikit atas here, karaoke atmosphere ..the girls are usually quite matured in their behaviour and the rate is also $ 400 up in my days

look ,I know of prostitutes not only in sinkie but also around many countries ,and those who does commercially do not bath ,period

please lah

not to mention, I had regularly taken some of my middle eastern and japanese customers for entertainments, the rate anything between $150 to $400 ,in those days

the procedure ,the girl will be called, you may take her or reject her ,no offence no payment ..and if you did choose one

the girl will not utter a word, but the OKT will introduce you to het as Towkay is what and his preference...but before the girl arrives ,the OKT will tell you a short history of the girl and what she can do for you and whether you can do front and back as well

buy once you enter the room ,suddenly the girl is full of smile and may have a chat as well

but ,other than the Geylang scenario ,there were lounges ,usually in 5 star hotels along orchard rd ,suppose to be free landers, who does overnight ,the rate is usually above $ 400 in my days

apart from these ,the were japanese lounges ,the girls are sikit atas here, karaoke atmosphere ..the girls are usually quite matured in their behaviour and the rate is also $ 400 up in my days

look ,I know of prostitutes not only in sinkie but also around many countries ,and those who does commercially do not bath ,period
They are not just only just in geylang. There are many venues. No OKT. As far as your bathing concern, my regulars do bath after fk. Mp some dont bath as the reason can be medical oil, best is not to bath immediately after applying the oil but most dont care. If the gals keep bathing after she keep applying many oil, her bone will feel weak and pain.

please lah

the girl will not utter a word, but the OKT will introduce you to her as Towkay is what and his preference...but before the girl arrives ,the OKT will tell you a short history of the girl and what she can do for you and whether you can do front and her back as well

but once you enter the room ,suddenly the girl is full of smile and may having a chat was usual

but ,other than the Geylang scenario ,there were lounges ,usually in 5 star hotels along orchard rd ,suppose to be free lanncers who does overnight ,the rate is usually above $ 400 in my days

Chinese prostitutes still take middle eastern customers? @ilovechinesegirl said no way!

Yes they do in sinkiland but ,

many will not ..the rate will also go high ...and these middle eastern folks can be pretty rough and some bite and usually wants repeated rounds, so many reject for tear and wear reasons

not only here , I know for certain that certain upscale hotels in India will not take the middle easterners despite them booking many rooms ,was told they leave the rooms in a big mess after every fucking sessions

in Jakarta , some high ses brothels will refuse the middle easterners , but they have their own nightclubs and many local girls adore and swarm them

they are shun by commercial operators but desired by private horny women

Yes they do but ,

many will not ..the rate will also go high ...and these middle eastern folks can be pretty rough and some bite and usually wants to Uber repeated rounds

not only here , I know for certain that certain upscale hotels in India will not take the middle easterners despite them booking many rooms ,was told they leave the rooms in a big mess after every fucking seesions

in Jakarta , some high ses brothels will refuse the middle easterners , but they have their own nightclubs and many local girls adore and swarm them

they are shun in commercial operations but desired by private operators
Jakarta there was a funny scene at the hotel lobby where arab women all covered up in hijab looking at young arab men hugging two indonesian women each.

During Ramadan period very very common to see this Arab chaps in Jakarta , Bangkok and Bombay ..escaping fasting

in Bangkok and Jakarta these Arabs really go wild...almost like animals

but they do have their exclusive hotels and nightspots which tolerate them , and they pay exceedingly well too

once a girl in Jakarta took me their spot , name four horse something if my memory serves right ..boy was it a wild wild night

There will be always some exceptions and some keep up the price and hell lot expensive than a normal standard chinese guy. Well, some middle eastern dress themselves like ang mo and pretend to be ang mo as some are white skin. As for mp, usually those low rated ugly milf will take non chinese as her business is not good and some will just finish him on hand job. Well, those exp with ah neh always told me the same thing, ah neh shoot very very fast as they saw yellow skin and feel fucking horny.

Those highly rated ones most will take chinese only which i had many in hand.