wahsay! sinkie mata kui cheng and shoot at balestier!!!

“During the brawl, for his own safety and to prevent B1 from snatching his revolver, the second officer discharged one round from the revolver at B1,” the police said.

But this did not immediately stop B1 from his attempt to snatch the second officer's revolver and the struggle continued.

The local cop shot the ah beng at close range and the beng survived despite having a bullet in his gut? I'll need to write to the good minister Shan to have our cops' sidearms upgraded to a more lethal one.

I think the standard procedure of any cop on duty if kena harmed physically is to shoot the attacker as a way to immobilize him instead of the adopting the shoot to kill policy. I believe the Taurus also has a laser sight attached to it.

If an oppie tried to seize a cop's firearm, the cop has a right to shoot the oppie dead. It is a life-and-death situation.

Last time when I do guard duty, they only gave me a stick. Lucky I did not meet with armed bad guys.
You better then me.
I let my team carry toy gun for guard duty.
Bearing in mind that it is very safe and unlikely there are dangerous intruder other then sheep.
Best part is i dont need to answer for misfire or lost rounds cases.
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

It's high fucking time our polis pull the trigger of their service Taurus .38 revolver! Well done:thumbsup:I was about to think they were not loaded. Only regret is all the bad guys and girls were not given a slug each. Wasted lah.
I will fire 6 shots on gin's abalone.

Back then at Chai Chee, got this 2 NPC cops on round there. Saw a suspicious chap, stopped him. Chap put up a fight and and snatched the Smith and Wesson revolver of the Bayi cop. He then shot the Bayi Cop and ran away with his service revolver. SPF activated the STAR team. Found that guy holed up in his sister's flat also at Chai Chee. The chap was a druggie, instead of surrendering to the police , he shot himself on the head. After that , SPF implemented the Safari Land anti snatch belt and holster and also introduced Taurus as their new service revolver. btw the Bayi cop who kena shot received a promotion after that.

You better then me.
I let my team carry toy gun for guard duty.
Bearing in mind that it is very safe and unlikely there are dangerous intruder other then sheep.
Best part is i dont need to answer for misfire or lost rounds cases.
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
The toy guns can at least shoot pellets or water. Better than my lousy stick.:biggrin:

Back then at Chai Chee, got this 2 NPC cops on round there. Saw a suspicious chap, stopped him. Chap put up a fight and and snatched the Smith and Wesson revolver of the Bayi cop. He then shot the Bayi Cop and ran away with his service revolver. SPF activated the STAR team. Found that guy holed up in his sister's flat also at Chai Chee. The chap was a druggie, instead of surrendering to the police , he shot himself on the head. After that , SPF implemented the Safari Land anti snatch belt and holster and also introduced Taurus as their new service revolver. btw the Bayi cop who kena shot received a promotion after that.
This stupid bayi gun tio snatch still got promotion?

Farks!.
Seriously, you can also use your 9.69 Canon.
Am sure it frightens them more than your Kayu stick.:biggrin:
KNN, if I use my cannon, if kena injured how? It's the precious play thing of many chio bus! :biggrin:

wa kena still shot can survive to kena promotion ah