Malaysia PM muhyiddin?

Actually after hearing from the discrimination policies by the m&ds in mudland...i think it is good. Because without integration n cooperation with other races..mudland will become 4th world..1sgd to 10 ringgit...what a dream for singkies..n the resident singkie mudslimes whores will be rajas in mudland as they will be more rich. Good for singkie m&ds..no wonder they love umno soo much..khairudin for PM..m&ds bagus

Who cares. I have relatives in Kelantan. Though tat state not so well develope but they r very very happy with it. Sinkieland like NY. First world. So wat? No soul

Without cina..mudland will be 4th world.
1604569426054.png

To the Malays, 4th world is not so bad. A life with no debts.abundant food.

View attachment 95110

To the Malays, 4th world is not so bad. A life with no debts.abundant food.

U tink cheena or hindu Msian want to exit Msia? Everything so much cheaper than sinkieland. Enjoyed both city n kamp life. Things r way cheaper than sinkieland. Tats why 25% greedy cheena refuse to exit out of Msia. N they still want equal rights like the Malays/Bumi? Go sinkieland lah

Houses subsidize by Msia govt as low as 50k ringgit. For all Msians. Apa lagi Cheena Msia mau?
I think that is not possible now. Cheapest housing is at a unaffordable RM200k. RM50k maybe early 1990's.

U tink cheena or hindu Msian want to exit Msia? Everything so much cheaper than sinkieland. Enjoyed both city n kamp life. Things r way cheaper than sinkieland. Tats why 25% greedy cheena refuse to exit out of Msia. N they still want equal rights like the Malays/Bumi? Go sinkieland lah
Problem is PAP and multinationals with regional hq in sinkie recruits malaysian every year during their graduation. PAP slso scout for malaysian who studied overseas in Australia and UK or US with job offers.

See how greedy Msian cheena? Red carpet spread out for them. Still want to have both world. Why cant they just migrate to Sinkieland.

I can see u are envy. Good. Vote for ur PAP.
Nothing to be envious about. I am just highlighting your ulterior motive. Like mudlanders coming to singkieland to work. Just to exploit singkies.. u are just 1 of them

Fm ur post, even my 10yr nephew also know ur envious. Tats why Msian cheena die die still stay put in Msia. Greedy and thickskin. Btw, I am a singaporean. But will retire as a Malaysian. Its my motherland. Wat ulterior motive? U seow ah. I already have a house tere. I paid taxes to sinkieland garment. Wat u mean by exploit, setan?

That is why u want mudland to be 4th world. So u can be richer in mudland. More hypocrite than me. Wat an asshole u are. Anyway nothing surprises me with mudslimes anyway

U mentioned 4th world. I did not. So dont put words in my mouth. U are the one whos the hypocrite. Opps! Tats ur nick. :roflmao:

Btw be more refine. Dont need to be so crude. We are here to tcss. If i am pest to u, u can just ignore me ok?

U mentioned 4th world. I did not. So dont put words in my mouth. U are the one whos the hypocrite. Opps! Tats ur nick. :roflmao:

Btw be more refine. Dont need to be so crude. We are here to tcss. If i am pest to u, u can just ignore me ok?
A pest is only good for 1thing. To be gotten rid off. Like u. Anyway u r the hypocrite. On 1 hand says m&ds n mudslimes soo bagus. On the other hand say the other races kpkb the m&ds. U also talk cock about Christianity. But u dont know anything so i will leave it alone for now. N if wat u say about yr good life in mudland. I am not envious. Because envy gets me nowhere. N good for u. N mudland is good to m&ds at the expense of other races. However in my personal opinion. These bumiputra policy has hurt mudland development n even m&ds are worse off due to the corruption etc. The corruption is making mudland 4th world. N if u like it tat way good for u.

If tats wat u tink of me, then ignore my post lah. We been thru before. Anyway no one can rid of me. Except the Creator! U are nothing.

Well said. Being nothing is good..no trouble to anyone. But a pest like u..very irritating n needs to be stepped on.