Spa seeking to hire foreign masseuses @ 5-10K SGD per month!

TerrexLee

https://tinyurI.com/y2tpawlh

o0r4Ptv.png

Slavery conditions.,....12 hrs a day,,,rostered shit (I mean Shift) work, 2 days a month off day,, have to pay commission to the shop...lets say 5k a month....12hrs /day multiply 28 days (permonth) =336 hrs..=15 bucks per hour. and finish 2am..so have to pay on taxi fare home etc,,,and the pay is customer asking for special,,so not all the time have hor,,,Geylang pay definitely better,,afterall doing same thing,,

Why criteria must be FTs like Vietbu and ATB?

So many Sinkiebu leetrenched from SQ must give them chance!

I am more interested to patronize the employer.

Sinkies must really thank their ah gong. Also must thank ah gong son too.
I thank ah gong LKY for bringing MNC to SG so sinkie no need go foreign place work. :thumbsup:

I thank ah gong son Loong for bringing FT to SG so sinkie no need go foreign place holiday. :poop:

Of course must hire FTs. Sinkies working in this line can't handle the stress and complain all day ..

tenor (10).gif

I thank ah gong LKY for bringing MNC to SG so sinkie no need go foreign place work. :thumbsup:

I thank ah gong son Loong for bringing FT to SG so sinkie no need go foreign place holiday. :poop:

Yes. FTs create jobs for sinkies. FTs live in condos, also tapao. Else security jaga, grab food jobless. :roflmao:

KNN my uncle think pt11 is discrimination KNN if bui ji but pretty and good with massage skill also cannot KNN
KNN besides discrimination it is also a stoopid criteria becas this type is the more the merrier kind like insurance agent KNN unless the employer thinks that they will have a ccb to scare away customers KNN