Pathetic loser. Bet he earns $800 a month.
Good morning brother!K.N.N. && GOODS MORNING,
NO payslip, No show bank statement.
Could be ah Long money.?
KNN at least he showed sgd KNN some times when my uncle tcss with msians my uncle don't know they leefering to ringgit or sgd at all KNNK.N.N. && GOODS MORNING,
NO payslip, No show bank statement.
Could be ah Long money.?
KNN at least he is still at +ve after working 10 years KNN my uncle know some sinkies uncles after working 38 years still at the negative KNNGood morning brother!
Could be his money, Ah Long's money, doesn't matter. He is a pathetic m&d-lander.
Need to ask if he is from jb. If so , he might travel back and fro for his work. live in jb while work in sg. of course got savings.Tat cheena msian had proved hes able to save even with just $800 a mth. Yet u still asking for min wage $1300?![]()
Need to ask if he is from jb. If so , he might travel back and fro for his work. live in jb while work in sg. of course got savings.
I dunno but if you have to bear the incovenience to work in Sg, you will treasure whatever you earn. It is not like he can work in JB and earn well and be convenient. Moreover, with his salary, it is understandable that he has to save to have a future, there is no other way for him.Cheena Msian very stingy one. They rather stay with their relatives here. Sinkies (half msia half sinkies) always take care of Msians.
I dunno but if you have to bear the incovenience to work in Sg, you will treasure whatever you earn. It is not like he can work in JB and earn well and be convenient. Moreover, with his salary, it is understandable that he has to save to have a future, there is no other way for him.
Wait. a foreigner can work as grab in sg? is he a PR?Share with u. My Msian cheena neighbour. Work as a grab delivery in Sinkieland. He own two landed double storey terraces, 2 cars, 3 children.How he did it?
![]()
Wait. a foreigner can work as grab in sg? is he a PR?
Maybe the $800 Malaysia chinese is not a PR so he has to save hard and do it legally.Yes. PR. But i also came across Msians with 1 mth visitor pass working here too. Its "illegal". So many here doing tat during the pre covid days.
Share with u. My Msian cheena neighbour. Work as a grab delivery in Sinkieland. He own two landed double storey terraces, 2 cars, 3 children.How he did it?
![]()