• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Again I did nothing to upstairs Cantonese dogs and didn’t disturb them sleeping and yet they started harassing the time I went to sleep at 5 am.

Woke up four times every hourly or so by Cantonese dogs whipping the floor. Exactly the same kind of vicious coward character as the Cantonese dogs here and Malaysia Cantonese Nusa Duta and my sinkie Ex accountant and more isn’t it?

Don’t such evil coward vicious bullies deserved to be burnt alive?

The vicious Cantonese dogs just hit again after I woke up and gave them knocks them. I need to ask ccp to fix them indeed. Only more evil bastards can handle such evil coward vicious dogs.

Let the world know the truth of Cantonese. Pretentious vicious evil ingrate dogs that harmed me.

AIRRRRRRR GAN SHIOK BIN TODAY'S PUNISHMENT SHALL BE THIS YOU FUCKING SLUT :biggrin: SHIOK
20918023.gif

• 20918023.gif
    20918023.gif
    1.5 MB · Views: 77

Anonymous evil coward Cantonese dogs sons of chickens hiding in rat hole twist my name to sex and filth deserves to be burnt alive isn’t it? The irony is they are confirmed descendants of prostitute in USA according to history.
And Singapore Malaya too. Someone here said before most prostitutes are Cantonese.

I have fours of interrupted sleep and am going to hit the upstairs Cantonese dogs day and night. No justice no peace!

Your cheebye got internal injury. It's rotting inside.
Virgin cb got internal injury according to your Malaysian Cantonese mouth. You have been viciously attacking me for years. Must be Cantonese son of chicken indeed. m&ds are not so vicious. Pui your filthy Cantonese mother wife daughters phua cb.

I have fours of interrupted sleep and am going to hit the upstairs Cantonese dogs day and night. No justice no peace!
Just gave two knocks. The war is on Knnbccb can never show kindness to Cantonese barbarians they will take it as weakness to bully you Knnbccb sia suay no moral descendants of prostitutes.