Her cheebye is very big piece. You need a roller to paint her well.You can ask the chap using the nick handsomeguy. He can give you a good painting.
It shouldn't be hard for all of them to enter at the same time.This is what ginfreely plans to buy over the weekend at peninsular plaza to ‘lift the economy’
View attachment 92819
They are evil coward cunning fox like you that will not make a squeak in real life while opening your vicious Malaysian dog mouth here non stop.Did they shout back 大马的老母狗?
I am just using the trendy words of uplifting economy and upskilling and of course Donald trump is in my thoughts of how he worked relentlessly to make America great again.Wow... Engerland & IQ standard sounds different todae, GG ! /rofl............
You Cantonese dog son of chicken open mouth only tell lies that it is a pigeon when the two vicious dogs above are not attacking me non stop for the last one hour.it's ur same fren tat pui on u tat day... he wants to do the same again ... OMH..![]()
The way the vicious Chinese dog stomped one time on their floor just now the ceiling may collapse indeed. Singapore is invaded by barbarians.dont be happy, they preparing to smash your ceiling
Another evil filthy lie from your Cantonese dog son of chicken mouth.tis wat @ginfreely means when she says virginity test challenge ..![]()
A virgin is impossible to be sickening old slut while you are definitely a sickening old dog snake son of chicken.yes u shld, u sickening old slut
My life got a lot of drama indeed due to unfortunate interactions with Chinese dogs and Malaysian Indian sluts and sons of sluts from kt latha to you.siok gan gin really has a lot of story![]()
![]()
Buying things from Singapore shopping mall is definitely contributing and uplifting Singapore economy. No denial on that no matter how you evil filthy dog son of chicken twist it.Do you know how to write the word 'shameless'?
Buy washer dryer so that don't wash clothes by hand and u call it contribute to Singapore economy. How about buying a dildo? Did u file that in too?
More than $3k is called peanuts? How much do you spend in a month? $3k or $30k? Obviously my spending is a big ratio of your monthly spending and I am not even including my own monthly spending into my uplifting of Singapore economy.Spend peanuts only and considered as uplifting Singapore's economy? Lol.
Hey I haven’t counted that. But yes monthly spending should also be considered uplifting Singapore economy.I ordered a plate of $4 chicken rice during lunch. Doing my part to uplift the Singapore economy. Shameless boh?
Yes PAP and Singapore should appreciate my relentless contribution to Singapore economy.Thank you very much we all appreciate your efforts immensely. Keep up the good work.
Evil and lawless Malaysian dogs sons of chickens like you are always twisting everything about me to sex. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother phua cb raised coward criminal bastard so proud to bully woman.@ginfreely i will buy a cactus to fuck your laocheebye, consider contribution?
Another evil and lawless Malaysian criminal bully dog son of chicken spamming relentlessly evil filthy lies of me a virgin being a whore.dildo, buttplug, are her essential work tools, she got alot different shapes and sizes
Unlike hdb sinkies getting utility rebates this month that will offset their monthly spending, not only do I get zero utility rebate but this month spending some more need to pay for three months maintenance fees. Continued uplifting of Singapore economy by me non stop indeed!Hey I haven’t counted that. But yes monthly spending should also be considered uplifting Singapore economy.
Ok lah my 50 cents definitely better than you ahmeng clone so cheap using company expense to pay for mistress dinners and hotel.she think her 50c bigger than her cheebye, must keep braggimg non stop
You are just stating fact. People like me are always assets contributing to company, country, forum etc no matter where I go while some people just take and take and give nothing no matter where they go isn’t it?I have found that in life it is far better to be nice to everyone than to be nasty. Good deeds and kind words are like assets. They'll bring good returns in the long run.