US Forces Reactivate Military Bases in Taiwan after China Warplanes Crossed Taiwan Strait

We are all taking of political and geopolitical animosities against China, but that fucking bastard TanWah Tiu Ley Lou Mou (fuck your mother's chao chee bye), has run out of ideas and can only turn the conversation around into a religious counterattack instead by always repeating " Try bad mouthing Muslim and Allah". Don't you all agree that he's such a retard and fuck? What a fucking loser he is?

U HV been bad mouthing China Leader Xi as if he owed u a living.
Fucking bastard TanWah Tiu Ley Lou Mou (Fuck your mother's chao chee bye). You talked like as if Winnie is your father. If you were to die tomorrow, do you think Winnie will accord you a state funeral? Wait long long because you are no more than a peasant to him.

One day, either you or your family members or descendents may end up in this state:

Body Pulled Apart By 4 Horses.jpg

Repeating is a reminder here, since dumbfuck like u still don't get it.

How can I help you?

This can help. :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: nah... Take one each day shaft into yr arse, rest one day.

fuck off tiong. just go back to china already. you are not welcome here, so fuck off before we find you and throw you and your virus out. shoo!

Americans very stupid one...

China will not attack taiwan first one... china strategist is like me using sun tze art of war...

Want to fight war, first need resources for long term war or will lose like japan in ww2...

So China will hit resource rich countries first... like brunei, middle east...

Taiwan is just a diversion to make american force split up...

From the Chinkglish of your above post, I can definitely confirmed that you are a TiongCock Chink.
Winnie is indeed a bastard because his country is the source of today's suffering around the world due to the Corona Virus.
SARS had also originated from China. He had once personally promised to Obama that he will not militarize the South China Sea, but see what is happening there today? He is just the replica of Mao, a ruler to eternity as he had unilaterally imposed a new constitution on this for himself. This is absolute greed to the maximum. The only way out is to asassinate him.

Let me tell you that years ago when I happened to be in China and there was also their territorial disputes with the Philippines (at that time was under President Aquino), those fucking Chinks told me: "We have been bullied by others for so many years, so, it's now our turn to bully back". If the citizens of a country will bear such a mentality, how can there still be justice? My arrogant Chinese colleague in Nanjing even told me: "Our population is so huge that just each of us will make a pee and your Singapore will surely sink". Another even said: "What you have in Singapore that we don't have? And ours are even larger and more majestic than yours". See how arrogant these bastards are?

I have traveled and worked with the natives from ShengYang to Xi-An, YunNan and from Beijing to Guangzhou. Don't ever tell me that I don't know China well. Even my stupid Nanjing colleague got conned by his own kind of men. One day he arrived in Shanghai Pudong and it was late with no more train schedule to Nanjing. An imposter came along and told him that he can find him a good and cheap motel to put up for the night. He suggested that they go for a dinner first. Eventually my stupid Nanjing colleague had to foot the entire bill and coupled with a few packs of cigarettes as well, because the imposter absconded via the back door of the restaurant. At another time, he also got pickpocketed inside the Shanghai Pudong Airport.

At one time when we took a pirate taxi from Beijing to QinHuangDao. Just before reaching the exit toll booth, the driver stopped and replaced the rear license plate with a fake one. Why? So that he can tail the car in front very closely at the toll booth and drove together with it to exit and avoid paying the toll. The driver even had their gang operating in the vicinity of the toll booth to ensure that no police patrols were there on that day and time. They had communicated via handphone to get this information.

My Taiwanese customers with factories in KunShan (popularly known as a mini-Taiwan in China), have to station a PR officer in the company just to entertain those corrupted Chinese officials. The Taiwanese told me that they'll have to buy them restaurant meals and gifts occasionally and some are even bold enough to call him in the middle of the night to say that "their hands are quite tight". So, you must know what to do and provide some monies to them. Otherwise, they'll come with their inspectors in the following week and purposely highlight those safety and operational breaches in the factory (most of which are not even true) and asked the company to rectify immediately or face suspension of operation.

And you say that I go Personal against you. What is wrong with going Personal against you since you also never practice good etiquette with me as well as to other forumers in this forum? You reap what you sow.
No need to explain so much to this Tiong dog.
Tiong Cock basically is a fucked-up cuntry filled with fucked-up people run by a fucked-up gahmen.

Americans very stupid one...

China will not attack taiwan first one... china strategist is like me using sun tze art of war...

Want to fight war, first need resources for long term war or will lose like japan in ww2...

So China will hit resource rich countries first... like brunei, middle east...

Taiwan is just a diversion to make american force split up...
Tell that to your primary school educated fucked up Winnie Xi

USA can only get itself a SUICIDE to get into the way of unification war by PLA.

USA is NOW TOO WEAK TOO POOR TOO SICK TOO DESPERATE TOO COWARDLY AND TOO LONELY to be any WORTHY SHOOTING TARGET for PLA MISSILES.

Just PLAIN DEAD MEAT.

Taiwan losers are only to RECEIVE HARDER PUNISHMENT FROM PLA, if they played wrong game and got USA involved.

Least forgiving punishment and CARNAGE for Taiwan as a 汉奸 in collaboration with USA a 外敌。

汉奸勾结外敌,罪加一等,死两次也不足抵罪!

We have Amazing #1 in the world America led by teflon Don Trump! Billionaire who pays $750 per year in tax and survived the China Virus when others die! WoW!

2iqc9r.jpg

Taiwan says military under pressure from China as missions mount
FILE PHOTO: A Republic of China Air Force (ROCAF) F-16V fighter jet lands on a highway used as an emergency runway during the Han Kuang military exercise simulating the China's People's Liberation Army (PLA) invading the island, in Changhua, Taiwan May 28, 2019. REUTERS/Tyrone Siu
06 Oct 2020 12:04PM
Bookmark
TAIPEI: Taiwan's military has launched aircraft to intercept Chinese planes more than twice as much as all of last year, the island's defence ministry said, describing Taiwan as facing severe security challenges from its huge neighbour.
China, which claims democratic Taiwan as its own territory, has stepped up its military activities near the island, responding to what Beijing calls "collusion" between Taipei and Washington.
READ: Taiwan defence chief says no signs China is preparing for war
In the past few weeks, Chinese fighter jets have crossed the mid-line of the Taiwan Strait, which normally serves as an official buffer between the island and the mainland, and have flown into Taiwan's southwestern air defence identification zone.
In a report to parliament, a copy of which was reviewed by Reuters, Taiwan's Defence Ministry said so far this year the air force had scrambled 4,132 times, up 129 per cent compared to all of last year, according to Reuters calculations.
China "is trying to use unilateral military actions to change the security status quo in the Taiwan Strait, and at the same time is testing our response, increasing pressure on our air defences and shrinking our space for activity," it said.
The rapid development of China's military has been accompanied by "targeted" military actions against Taiwan, the ministry added.
China has been particularly angered by growing US support for Taiwan, including senior US officials visiting the island, adding to broader Sino-US tensions.
While Taiwan is unable to compete numerically with China's armed forces, President Tsai Ing-wen has been overseeing a military modernisation programme, aiming to make the island's armed forces more nimble and Taiwan more difficult to attack.

Taiwan produce a lot of Chio bu. Lesbian cai can prostitute these girls to the Americans. They will defend the land for free. Every Tiong Solider killed, the US army get to sleep with a Taiwan Chip bu. If American sink one aircraft carrier, they will get to paid fuck and pension for free.

Taiwan says military under pressure from China as missions mount
FILE PHOTO: A Republic of China Air Force (ROCAF) F-16V fighter jet lands on a highway used as an emergency runway during the Han Kuang military exercise simulating the China's People's Liberation Army (PLA) invading the island, in Changhua, Taiwan May 28, 2019. REUTERS/Tyrone Siu
06 Oct 2020 12:04PM
Bookmark
TAIPEI: Taiwan's military has launched aircraft to intercept Chinese planes more than twice as much as all of last year, the island's defence ministry said, describing Taiwan as facing severe security challenges from its huge neighbour.
China, which claims democratic Taiwan as its own territory, has stepped up its military activities near the island, responding to what Beijing calls "collusion" between Taipei and Washington.
READ: Taiwan defence chief says no signs China is preparing for war
In the past few weeks, Chinese fighter jets have crossed the mid-line of the Taiwan Strait, which normally serves as an official buffer between the island and the mainland, and have flown into Taiwan's southwestern air defence identification zone.
In a report to parliament, a copy of which was reviewed by Reuters, Taiwan's Defence Ministry said so far this year the air force had scrambled 4,132 times, up 129 per cent compared to all of last year, according to Reuters calculations.
China "is trying to use unilateral military actions to change the security status quo in the Taiwan Strait, and at the same time is testing our response, increasing pressure on our air defences and shrinking our space for activity," it said.
The rapid development of China's military has been accompanied by "targeted" military actions against Taiwan, the ministry added.
China has been particularly angered by growing US support for Taiwan, including senior US officials visiting the island, adding to broader Sino-US tensions.
While Taiwan is unable to compete numerically with China's armed forces, President Tsai Ing-wen has been overseeing a military modernisation programme, aiming to make the island's armed forces more nimble and Taiwan more difficult to attack.
Flying frequent missions is expensive and Tiong Cock is trying hard to drain Taiwan's military expenditure thru it.

President Trump is back in the pink of health, and he will beat Sleepy Joe in November. China is in deep shit, would be wise for them to play nice.

Too late for Tiong Cock to play nice liao.
It's time to slay that fucking arrogant dragon.

Buffoon Trump is a nation security threats to US with $420m debt due to pay soon. Even his CV19 is a nation security to US a super spreader for his age.

Only he think he is a hero to save US, but he is an idiot to destroy US...

Buffoon Trump is a nation security threats to US with $420m debt due to pay soon. Even his CV19 is a nation security to US a super spreader for his age.

shooo tiong lover shooo ! go back to china shooo! no tiongs here! shoo! take your virus back to china shooo!

Have you moved to China yet?

Taiwan says it has spent almost US$900 million scrambling against China this year
A soldier walks past an Indigenous Defence Fighter jet and missiles at Makung Air Force Base in Taiwan's offshore island of Penghu, Sep 22, 2020. (File photo: REUTERS/Yimou Lee)
07 Oct 2020 03:47PM
Bookmark
TAIPEI: Taiwan has spent almost US$900 million this year on scrambling its air force against Chinese incursions, the island's defence minister said on Wednesday (Oct 7), describing the pressure they are facing as "great".
China, which claims democratic Taiwan as its own territory, has stepped up its military activity near the island, responding to what China calls "collusion" between Taiwan and the United States.
China has been angered at increased US support for Taiwan, including visits by senior US government officials and ramped-up arms sales.
READ: Pompeo slams China's 'corruption, coercion' at Tokyo talks
In the past few weeks, Chinese fighter jets have crossed the mid line of the Taiwan Strait, which normally serves as an unofficial buffer zone, and flown multiple missions into Taiwan's southwestern air defence identification zone.
Speaking at parliament, Taiwan Defence Minister Yen De-fa said the air force had scrambled 2,972 times against Chinese aircraft this year at a cost of NT$25.5 billion (US$886.49 million).
"Recently the pressure has been great. To say otherwise would be deceiving people," Yen said, without giving a comparison figure for last year.