Vicious Chinese dogs upstairs stalking me having supper to have two knocks within half an hour from dining room to kitchen

tenor.gif

cf27bd996c857220a129e70cc1d8bb13.gif

I just returned them one knock. Sia Suay Asian dogs are always so friendly to angmohs while viciously bullying so called fellow Asians.

gong cheebye only 2 knocks u kisiao liao, if they give 200 knocks u will tear your cheebye out, lol

@ginfreely supper before you start work. How to suck cock with your cheebye mouth has garlic smell? I will slap your fuck face and snap your neck if you get near.

@Froggy the pigeon touching my hair really blessed me. I narrowly escaped the loud knock at kitchen within minutes of me leaving the kitchen and sitting down on living room. The bastards must have thought I am still washing the plate after supper.

Evil really evil neighbor you have. They will have their due in hell for sure.

@ginfreely my uncle think your home is veli ileetating type KNN besides your bawu bye bawu and kpkb also tv kpkb KNN your neighbour realee suay to encounter such a bitch slut :rolleyes: KNN if my uncle encounter you he will not hesitate to cutoff your long nipples to use as rubberband KNN