Lim Tean is so kind to help an Indian man fight accident case for free but ended up so much trouble

My Cheebye put big big on twitter clearly for all to see. You got guts go insult German everyday everywhere they ich bin blah blah blah. Go insult them ok. But of course you chinese dog dare not bully Angmoh.

lol, din know u also like german cocks

Malaysian son of black chicken old dog trick to put words into my mouth.
Lim Tean my kind advice is not to fight for dogs that will not care about your injustice. 5000 year is enough proof and of course Indians only support their own people as proudly proclaimed by one Indian dog son of chicken. And m&ds will only help their own people. So you are left to die on your own.

Of course a virgin like cocks according to you evil coward liar Malaysian criminal dog son of chicken.
Lim Tean sure can understand my injustice suffering from vicious attacks 无中生有a virgin like cocks and fuck shiok shiok

5000 days of my sucking black cocks is enough proof and of course Indians only support their own people as proudly proclaimed by one Indian dog son of chicken. And m&ds will only help their own people. So you are left to die on your own.

wat u say is very true indeed, lol

u really desperate for his cock sibeh jialat
Of course you evil coward beast son of chicken twist everything about me to sex. Do charity is desperate for sex, speak up against injustice is desperate for sex. Speak of empathy is desperate for sex.

A virgin that is desperate for sex would have sex long time ago. So simple logic also cannot understand no wonder Asian society is full of ignorant barbarians.

coz its true u got a gan shiok face wat

A virgin that is desperate for sex would have sex long time ago. So simple logic also cannot understand no wonder Asian society is full of ignorant barbarians.
Zero kindness zero empathy zero sense of justice no wonder stay in the realm of dogs no matter how much asian economy progress.

Lim Tean you are too kind and do not see the root of problem of Asians that are not worth helping be it the indian or sinkie that you helped.