My Cheebye put big big on twitter clearly for all to see. You got guts go insult German everyday everywhere they ich bin blah blah blah. Go insult them ok. But of course you chinese dog dare not bully Angmoh.
lol, din know u also like german cocks
My Cheebye put big big on twitter clearly for all to see. You got guts go insult German everyday everywhere they ich bin blah blah blah. Go insult them ok. But of course you chinese dog dare not bully Angmoh.
I like Malaysian sons of black chicken old dogs to put their cocks into my mouth.
Lim Tean my kind advice is not to fight for dogs that will not care about your injustice. 5000 year is enough proof and of course Indians only support their own people as proudly proclaimed by one Indian dog son of chicken. And m&ds will only help their own people. So you are left to die on your own.Malaysian son of black chicken old dog trick to put words into my mouth.
Of course a virgin like cocks according to you evil coward liar Malaysian criminal dog son of chicken.lol, din know u also like german cocks
Lim Tean sure can understand my injustice suffering from vicious attacks 无中生有a virgin like cocks and fuck shiok shiokOf course a virgin like cocks according to you evil coward liar Malaysian criminal dog son of chicken.
5000 days of my sucking black cocks is enough proof and of course Indians only support their own people as proudly proclaimed by one Indian dog son of chicken. And m&ds will only help their own people. So you are left to die on your own.
A vicious dog that hide under @Leongsam asshole and act garang while dare not make a squeak on my twitter lolOf course a virgin like cocks according to you evil coward liar Malaysian criminal dog son of chicken.
Lim Tean sure can understand my injustice suffering from vicious attacks 无中生有a virgin like cocks and fuck shiok shiok
A vicious dog that hide under @Leongsam asshole and act garang while dare not make a squeak on my twitter lol
Act garang evil coward criminal dog son of chicken everyday everywhere churn evil filthy lies put words into my mouth to win.wat u say is very true indeed, lol
Of course you evil coward beast son of chicken twist everything about me to sex. Do charity is desperate for sex, speak up against injustice is desperate for sex. Speak of empathy is desperate for sex.u really desperate for his cock sibeh jialat
I like to act garang an evil coward criminal slut of chicken everyday everywhere churn evil filthy lies and put cocks into my mouth to win.
A virgin that is desperate for sex would have sex long time ago. So simple logic also cannot understand no wonder Asian society is full of ignorant barbarians.Of course you evil coward beast son of chicken twist everything about me to sex. Do charity is desperate for sex, speak up against injustice is desperate for sex. Speak of empathy is desperate for sex.
Of course you evil coward beast son of chicken twist everything about me to sex. Do charity is desperate for sex, speak up against injustice is desperate for sex. Speak of empathy is desperate for sex.
Zero kindness zero empathy zero sense of justice no wonder stay in the realm of dogs no matter how much asian economy progress.A virgin that is desperate for sex would have sex long time ago. So simple logic also cannot understand no wonder Asian society is full of ignorant barbarians.
Claimed not to know my face but now say it is true I got what kind of face. Shameless liar son of chicken caught.coz its true u got a gan shiok face wat
Zero kindness zero empathy zero sense of justice no wonder stay in the realm of dogs no matter how much asian economy progress.
Claimed not to know my face but now say it is true I got what kind of face. Shameless liar son of chicken caught.
Lim Tean you are too kind and do not see the root of problem of Asians that are not worth helping be it the indian or sinkie that you helped.Zero kindness zero empathy zero sense of justice no wonder stay in the realm of dogs no matter how much asian economy progress.
Your nameless son of chicken mouth speak of the opposite of truth.your name describes your face, it speaks or spells for itself, lol