• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

麦迪娜 买买提 another uyghur chiobu married to han chinese

This must be your father's ugly face! Why u embarrassed your father here? U unfilial son..
But definitely I'm sure you're even uglier than your father!
Wakakakakakakakaka.........
Wakaka? you fucking Malaysian chink spotted. Leeches at work. Well that's a chinese and I don't look like anywhere close to that. That's your ancestor. Don't be ashamed to confess. No one is gonna come and inject poison.

Say what u like u PIG...Who cares about the past? What's important is now..The rich n powerful will take control!
Wow. Honored to be called a pig because that's something you worship. Good job. Kiss my ass

Say what u like u PIG...Who cares about the past? What's important is now..The rich n powerful will take control!
You mean rich and powerful which you are not. So get off your toilet seat and go jump down a window.

So? m&d has so many tons of stupidities case and i just cant bother! But the fact is ang mo gals with chinese guys has much more higher rate than ang mo gals with m&d guys! Why?
You counted one by one is it? No source no talk. This is not how you pass exams. Fucking failure of a lizard

Wakaka? you fucking Malaysian chink spotted. Leeches at work. Well that's a chinese and I don't look like anywhere close to that. That's your ancestor. Don't be ashamed to confess. No one is gonna come and inject poison.
Oh ya that's quite true u don't look anywhere close to your father in the photo u posted cos u have a pig's nose unlike your dad. Probably u got that pig's nose from your mum..... Oink Oink! Babi Babi Babi
Wakakakakakakaka......

Oh ya that's quite true u don't look anywhere close to your father in the photo u posted cos u have a pig's nose unlike your dad. Probably u got that pig's nose from your mum..... Oink Oink!
Wakakakakakakaka......
PIGS ARE CHINESE .. CHINESE ARE PIGS. What are you? Down syndrome midget? Everyone has evolved but not your kind. If you have nothing productive to talk about, don't ask for my straw. Go suck somewhere else. Fucking lizard

Don't keep insulting your father. I know he looks like a lizard! But he's still better looking than u.. Wakakakakakaka

PIG like u just waiting to be slaughtered....
Wakakakakakaka.....
And if you can't win an argument rationally, you come down to your animal behaviour? Go on. Demonstrate further. Perfect for doing a study on primate behaviours.

Don't keep insulting your father. I know he looks like a lizard! But he's still better looking than u.. Wakakakakakaka
It's your father hello. He's the pig and you are a piglet. Go look in the mirror and come back

And if you can't win an argument rationally, you come down to your animal behaviour? Go on. Demonstrate further. Perfect for doing a study on primate behaviours.
Who is arguing? I don't argue with PIGS!
Wakakakakaka.....

Chinese pig combo with lizard. What a mixture. You are truly the definition of a freak

Who is arguing? I don't argue with PIGS!
Wakakakakaka.....
Yeah I know. If you are half lizard and a half pig, you would choose to argue with lizards half of the time and with pigs the other half. I am not part of this set so you help yourself preserve some shame perhaps?

I feel sad for u that u have a lizard face father....
Wakakakakakaka
I feel sad for you that your nose looks like that of a pig while your backside like that of a lizard. Now please stop putting wakaka after the sentence. I know you are a fucking freak.

Yeah I know. If you are half lizard and a half pig, you would choose to argue with lizards half of the time and with pigs the other half. I am not part of this set so you help yourself preserve some shame perhaps?
Say what u like lah... Who cares lizard face with pig nose like u.
Wakakakakakaka....

I feel sad for you that your nose looks like that of a pig while your backside like that of a lizard. Now please stop putting wakaka after the sentence. I know you are a fucking freak.
A Malaysian chink freak.