for that they deserve the darwinian bronze award.If they were hit by a PMD would also cause similar damage but maybe slightly less risk of death.
for that they deserve the darwinian bronze award.
So they both survived I suppose. A wasted opportunity to cull two useless strawberries.
I am doing double shift today to cover for a colleague. Kena night shift and graveyard shift. Seepay siong. Strawberry generation are 99% useless lah.
if they were to hold back in 6.9 seconds they would not have deserved any darwinian award.If they had dashed across within 6.9 secs, this would not had happen?
in sf, niggers and latino thugs would scan the debris and ruffle thru’ their bodies and bags for iphones and macbooks. in oakland, same thugs but mostly nigger gangbangers would rip their nike shoes off their feet. in shitdia, the girl would be raped while unconscious and bleeding. in prc, motorists would nonchalantly run over the couple.
its Guillemard/Geylang junctionAt the junction between Serangoon Rd and Lavender Street?
Light was in his favour, vision obstructed. Even clear the junction at <50kmh would not avoid hitting these kind of pedestrians.Donch know who is more sway and no moon cake festival...the couple kena hit go hospital or the driver now kena report at police station.
Cars are moving way too fast in sinkie. Driver has no regards to pedestrian
The safest places to cross a road are near the driving schools, where many L-plate cars chug along at 20-30km/h,
And if there's an instructor sitting next to the driver, you can expect VIP treatment as a pedestrian. For example, you're many meters away from a zebra crossing but the car will stop for you and patiently wait for you to cross it.
Not really. I see many impatient regular drivers always swerve in and out and accelerate to avoid these L cars near driving schools. More dangerous for pedestrians see them pop out last minute.The safest places to cross a road are near the driving schools, where many L-plate cars chug along at 20-30km/h,
And if there's an instructor sitting next to the driver, you can expect VIP treatment as a pedestrian. For example, you're many meters away from a zebra crossing but the car will stop for you and patiently wait for you to cross it.