• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This sinkie is a twit and is as ugly as hell

just wondering how wld our esteemed forummers react in such a situation? :D

1) feel scared, straight away apologise, "sorry, sorry"
(even if not in the wrong) :D

2) keep calm, ask the tua pui sai nicely,
"wats your problem? "simi taiji?

3) if tua pui sai respond with moi moniker "KNNCCB" then

a) say sorry
b) immediately step out from car and hoot ahhhhh

lol, just another boliao tueday nite jiak pah boh sai wat to do? :D

just wondering how wld our esteemed forummers react in such a situation? :biggrin:

1) feel scared, straight away apologise, "sorry, sorry"
(even if not in the wrong) :biggrin:

2) keep calm, ask the tua pui sai nicely,
"wats your problem? "simi taiji?

3) if tua pui sai respond with moi moniker "KNNCCB" then

a) say sorry
b) immediately step out from car and hoot ahhhhh

lol, just another boliao tueday nite jiak pah boh sai wat to do? :biggrin:
KNN already have a model answer KNN
I would fist her cunt personally and make her lick my fingers

focusing back onto idiotic driver - why is he kept taking pictures as if he sure will win this case?