France: 7,000 cops and soldiers protecting Jews for Yom Kippur, as Jews ‘particularly targeted by Islamist attacks’

duluxe

It is laudable that the French government is so committed to protecting Jews in France on Yom Kippur, but was it really wise to bring into the country large numbers of people among whom would be many who might incline toward violence against Jews?

“Paris Attacker Says He Was Targeting ‘Charlie Hebdo’ Magazine,” VOA News, September 27, 2020:

…In an interview with France 2 television station, French Interior Minister Gerald Darmanin said the attack was “clearly an act of Islamist terrorism.”

On Sunday, Darmanin visited a synagogue and said more than 7,000 police and soldiers are protecting Jewish services as the Jewish holy day of Yom Kippur, the Day of Atonement, begins.

“Because we know that Jews are particularly targeted by Islamist attacks,” Darmanin told reporters, “we should obviously protect them.”…

eHdKVmV.jpg

an all out war of extermination between the Jews and Muslims..................would be the greatest possible blessing for mankind............

No one is forcing the West to accept Muslim migrants. But the West should stop meddling the affairs of other countries, especially Muslim countries. With agenda on their hands, they massacred and invaded ME causing total destructions and million of refugees and migrants. Look at Iraq, Lybia, Egypt, Syria etc etc. Now those blood thirsty western countries like US, UK have the obligation to take in refugees and migrants!

France should fuck off and stop the killing and invasion of ME.
Fucking stupid and retard Muslims create problems for good Europeans. Why don't the fuck they stay in their own countrires and fuck their sisters and daughters.

U can fuck off to chicom if u cant take the heat. U r surrounded by Muslim countries. Hijab or Halal gonna be here forever. :thumbsup:

Stupid TS. Google the right news lah. Look at the Jews Talmud lah retard. The Jews are grinning ear to ear now. :roflmao:

CHRISTIANS TO BE HARMED DIRECTLY

I. RENEGADES TO BE KILLED

Even a Christian who is found studying the Law of Israel merits death. In Sanhedrin (59a) it says:
"Rabbi Jochanan says: A Goi who pries into the Law is guilty to death."

II. CHRISTIANS ARE TO BE KILLED BECAUSE THEY ARE TYRANTS

In Zohar (I,25a) it says:
"The People of the Earth are idolaters, and it has been written about them: Let them be wiped off the face of the earth. Destroy the memory of the Amalekites. They are with us still in this Fourth Captivity, namely, the Princes [of Rome] . . . who are really Amalakites."

III. Rabbi David Kimchi writes as follows in Obadiam:
"What the Prophets foretold about the destruction of Edom in the last days was intended for Rome, as Isaiah explains (ch. 34,1): Come near, ye nations, to hear . . . For when Rome is destroyed, Israel shall be redeemed."

IV. LASTLY, ALL CHRISTIANS, INCLUDING THE BEST OF THEM, ARE TO BE KILLED

In Abhodah Zarah (26b, Tosephoth) it says:
"Even the best of the Goim should be killed"

U can fuck off to chicom if u cant take the heat. U r surrounded by Muslim countries. Hijab or Halal gonna be here forever. :thumbsup:
Dream on. Muslims are so stupid and the Jews are taking over the ME and China will finish them in Xinjiang. m&d will play guitar under the coconut tree and take marijuana. Bangsa Melayu tidak ada kuasa lagi. Better go back to Mudland and we can bring in the new Malays aka Pinoys who love bacon. Selamat Jalan bodoh.

Ehh....cheena mata sepet. Its best u balik gua u. Pulang ke motherland chicom u. Go kiss Xi ass. Malays are here to stay. Takkan Melayu hilang di dunia. Islam terus hidup. :thumbsup: