If girl sit in hawker centre chaogeng, I go tell her to sit properly, is it okay?

handsomeman

I eating now. Got a chiobu girl eating two tables opposite me play phone until she doesn't know she sit in chaogeng position. I want to go tell her to sit properly and maybe she will thank me and be my friend. Then we can become lovers. Then can have happy ending.

You all think this will work out?

KNN my uncle think if there is another uncle beoing and you quickly inform her it may work out to be friends later KNN if not then she will rikely feel offended KNN

I eating now. Got a chiobu girl eating two tables opposite me play phone until she doesn't know she sit in chaogeng position. I want to go tell her to sit properly and maybe she will thank me and be my friend. Then we can become lovers. Then can have happy ending.

Just shut up and enjoy the show lah. How do you know that she was not deliberately giving you a free show?

TS really need to improve his Hokkien bloody hell.

Where is the photo? What? You didn't take a photo? You goondu.

Just shut up and enjoy the show lah. How do you know that she was not deliberately giving you a free show?
He is probably a PAP supporter. Very nerdy, very obedient and almost dream-like perfect soul. There is a place for him in heaven.

Fucktard cant differentiate between chao geng and zao gen. Fail.

let her be. women need to air their moist panties (and dirty laundry) once in a while. otherwise, harmful bacteria and microbes can build up.