Knn I can't imagine myself floating around in Sinkieland aimlessly for a month with no joss-sticks to eat and no entertainment....knn
Btw have anyone here experienced any encounter with 好兄弟, especially in this special month ?
Isn't the 7th month stuff to "appease" the ghosts?
So without all this how come the ghosts don't cause more trouble?
Answer: Because it is all TOTAL FUCKING RUBBISH ABOUT GHOSTS AND 7th MONTH AND SHIT!
those “grey” or colorless sinkie ghosts don’t care about getai, banquets, entertainment, pasar malam, nor sinkie pervs milling around pubic places doing upskirts and downblouses. they do swarm around food offerings. but since they’re on a different plane and can’t eat the food, the sight of makan on tables evokes a uniquely sinkie frenzy much like fighting over hello kitty toys as part of a happy meal. the pure post-mortality energy of the highly stressed sinkie lifestyle doesn’t die. it lingers for eternity.Isn't the 7th month stuff to "appease" the ghosts?
Answer: Because it is all TOTAL FUCKING RUBBISH ABOUT GHOSTS AND 7th MONTH AND SHIT!
Isn't the 7th month stuff to "appease" the ghosts?
So then it is the other way round. You put out food you burn stuff you have getai have MORE of them.I personally don't believe in that crap. But then, I have a friend who has the third eye and can see those things since young. He told me that there are a lot more of them walking around during the Seventh Month. But surprisingly for this year, there are fewer of them.
I think 阎罗王 has issued a travel warning to the surface and many 好兄弟 took heed....I personally don't believe in that crap. But then, I have a friend who has the third eye and can see those things since young. He told me that there are a lot more of them walking around during the Seventh Month. But surprisingly for this year, there are fewer of them.