sinkie car drive until like doing springboard summersalt diving kym?

Looks like the junction of Clementi Road and Ulu Pandan Road. :wink:

that cld be a new long jump and high jump record for car, must check with guinees if they got such a category

these days, a lot of accidents involved with drivers who got their license from other countries.

those few cars directly in front where it landed must have chuak sai, lol

these days, a lot of accidents involved with drivers who got their license from other countries.

Sinkies should do the same: get their driving license in other countries, come back to Sinkieland, pass a theory test and you can now drive on Sinkie roads.

Should be much cheaper and faster.

This illustrates perfectly why cars are far more dangerous compared to PMDs.

The time has come to cut the car population drastically and encourage the use of PMDs instead.

Sinkies should do the same: get their driving license in other countries, come back to Sinkieland, pass a theory test and you can now drive on Sinkie roads.

Should be much cheaper and faster.

Not allowed now, if you are citizen. hahaa, discrimination against our own.

Looks like some Hollywood movie stunt
I can’t say this often enough....sinkies are fucked up Drivers.

if it had landed on top of another car wld be more spectacular

i don understand how come licence can convert , many come from 3rd world country all licence kelong n kopi licebce , can convert, knn , then why we need pay a few k sgd for a licence.Evn worker can get fake licence to drive .I even saw ahneh teach wife how to u turn n drive in school zone, u believe?