K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Sep 14, 2020 #21 glockman said: 你说过。但我不是师傅, 我还在学习。 Click to expand... u people sifu here sifu there sound so tiong tiong like to call their taxi driver sifu siaolang
glockman said: 你说过。但我不是师傅, 我还在学习。 Click to expand... u people sifu here sifu there sound so tiong tiong like to call their taxi driver sifu siaolang
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,420 Points 113 Sep 14, 2020 #22 kaninabuchaojibye said: u people sifu here sifu there sound so tiong tiong like to call their taxi driver sifu siaolang Click to expand... A highly skilled sifu like me will never admit that he is a highly skilled sifu.
kaninabuchaojibye said: u people sifu here sifu there sound so tiong tiong like to call their taxi driver sifu siaolang Click to expand... A highly skilled sifu like me will never admit that he is a highly skilled sifu.
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Sep 14, 2020 #23 glockman said: A highly skilled sifu like me will never admit that he is a highly skilled sifu. Click to expand... u is nehneh sifu
glockman said: A highly skilled sifu like me will never admit that he is a highly skilled sifu. Click to expand... u is nehneh sifu
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,420 Points 113 Sep 14, 2020 #24 kaninabuchaojibye said: u is nehneh sifu Click to expand... I won't deny that. I have a lot of passion for my craft.
kaninabuchaojibye said: u is nehneh sifu Click to expand... I won't deny that. I have a lot of passion for my craft.
C CPTMiller Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 8, 2009 Messages 4,572 Points 113 Sep 14, 2020 #25 glockman said: 你说过。但我不是师傅, 我还在学习。 Click to expand... Bro. We are all learning everyday.
I in3deep Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 6, 2015 Messages 1,982 Points 113 Sep 14, 2020 #26 Knn... kum kkj like that not dirty meh He haven even have chance to wash
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,420 Points 113 Sep 14, 2020 #27 CPTMiller said: Bro. We are all learning everyday. Click to expand... 那是100%的事实。