Most suay to be born in Singapore where a woman can’t even have early retirement in peace

What? Make a report must pay $20? Truly a Pay And Pay Cuntry. :biggrin:

Ya the police asked me to file magistrate court pay $20 and provide supporting and then get appointment go to court let the judge decide whether the police will investigate this harassment matter.

sinkie poodles are now fed up with you. must have received 6.9k complaints in 6.9 days from the same caller. went to investigate and found no heavy objects nor cracked floor in upstairs neighbor's bathroom.

Ya the police asked me to file magistrate court pay $20 and provide supporting and then get appointment go to court let the judge decide whether the police will investigate this harassment matter.

ya lah then? free service ah? stupid cheebye

@ginfreely go die.
Die already won't hear.

If you don't want to die then go buy a fucking penthhouse. One day you want to kill yourself also convenient.

tenor.gif

@ginfreely you fucking slut !!! You operate in India timezone KNN

image.jpg

:geek:

sinkie poodles are now fed up with you. must have received 6.9k complaints in 6.9 days from the same caller. went to investigate and found no heavy objects nor cracked floor in upstairs neighbor's bathroom.
Nope the police never investigate just take their words of dropping a jar on the floor. Apparently this is standard procedure for victim of injustice to file magistrate complaint pay $20 and go to court to convince judge, for judge to decide police investigate then they will investigate. Victim must die or sustain serious injuries then the police will auto investigate.

Am I right @GoldenDragon ? That’s how SINGAPORE police works right?

ya lah then? free service ah? stupid cheebye
Well I hope a foreigner beat your ccb mouth and police tell you not serious and you go file magistrate complaint then they will investigate.

@ginfreely
go and fuck your mumbai father
go and suck your bangla boyfriend cock
go and lick your canton slut sister cheebye
go and suck your pahang whore mother nipple
You son of pahang whore are best proof of vicious chinese dog insulting chinese bestest while Kpkb angmoh bully you.