Eating buffet and gambling at the casino gets old after the first day.
got happy ending cruise to nowhere?
got win money?i like. relax and sleep and jackpot a bit.
or looking at the vast sea feeling great when horizon is endless....
but a lot of ppl says me stupid as cannot haolian as this kind of money can be used to go aboard to show off![]()
i like. relax and sleep and jackpot a bit.
or looking at the vast sea feeling great when horizon is endless....
but a lot of ppl says me stupid as cannot haolian as this kind of money can be used to go aboard to show off![]()
fuck mermaid or dolphin??sex cruise got mkt potential, floating brothel fuck in the open sea under the open sky
KNN my uncle leelised most people especially the non gamblers spent most of the time to walk here walk there in the cruise while waiting for the buffet KNN after buffet continue to walk here walk there to wait for next meal KNNEating buffet and gambling at the casino gets old after the first day.
Juz small play. in fact win 1k plusgot win money?
There are mini ktv, disco, games, swimming pool etc but noone seem to be keen in anything besides walk here walk there , makan and gambling KNNKNN my uncle leelised most people especially the non gamblers spent most of the time to walk here walk there in the cruise while waiting for the buffet KNN after buffet continue to walk here walk there to wait for next meal KNN
There are mini ktv, disco, games, swimming pool etc but noone seem to be keen in anything besides walk here walk there , makan and gambling KNN
can do fishing?Juz small play. in fact win 1k plus
but i like the tranquility of the sea
dont think so. didnt see ppl fishing.can do fishing?
i seedont think so. didnt see ppl fishing.
i see
never been to one
but if got free internet in high seas, i don't mind
can gila gila relax relax watch netflix and idle and read book also can
walao, liddat better don't go cruiseim sure got but probably expensive.....like $30 a day......some cruise like disney can cost $35 for 100 mb data......