• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

yao gui sinkies go collect 7 month offerings to jiak for free.......

micromachine

Lieutenant General
SINGAPORE — Just past midnight earlier this month, Mr Daniel Tay and several friends ventured out to Bishan and Ang Mo Kio for a somewhat unusual mission: To hoover up food offerings left behind among rows of melted candles during the seventh lunar month.

Mr Tay, 41, and his friends belong to a group known as “freegans”, who believe in the importance of reducing waste by retrieving unwanted goods that are discarded — food among them.

Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/freegans-collect-7th-lunar-month-fruit-offerings-reduce-waste

Should come to my office. Everyday throw away at least 50-80 packets of bentos.

U got to be kidding. What’s next? Dig out corpses and extract their gold tooth implants ?

They should have come to my block.. one of my neighbor bought roast pork char siew rice as an offering the other night. :biggrin:

They can dress up as hungry ghosts, those who made the offerings will be pleased.

Can they go find @ginfreely and fuck her? Can tabao some curry after that. Can eat don't waste, if still horny, can fuck her again.

They can dress up as hungry ghosts, those who made the offerings will be pleased.
yalor, sg can have its own perversion, oops i mean version, of halloween. everyone dresses up as vacationers from valhalla and rush the free makan displayed on tables to appease the departed.

They should have come to my block.. one of my neighbor bought roast pork char siew rice as an offering the other night. :biggrin:
a deceased relative must have told your neighbor heshe craves for char siew after enjoying the cremation.

You may be shock to read this.

Years ago, during Xin Ming, saw Tiongs collecting oranges, etc fm tombs.
7th month ? Probably so.

So, avoid street orange juices.

I think I shall compete n start picking up oranges for the beloved parrots and macaws.