ilovechinesegal Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 12, 2019 Messages 8,211 Points 113 Aug 31, 2020 #21 syed putra said: I better go save her too from han tyranny. And make her wear this.... Click to expand... wow she is chio! U are a good scout!
syed putra said: I better go save her too from han tyranny. And make her wear this.... Click to expand... wow she is chio! U are a good scout!
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 19,430 Points 113 Sep 1, 2020 #22 Who can forget our very own Ris Low who was crowned Miss Singapore World 2009 on 31 July 2009. She stepped down on 29 September 2009 after her previous credit fraud case was revealed. She also apparently is a bi-polar case.
Who can forget our very own Ris Low who was crowned Miss Singapore World 2009 on 31 July 2009. She stepped down on 29 September 2009 after her previous credit fraud case was revealed. She also apparently is a bi-polar case.
no_faith Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 10,013 Points 113 Sep 1, 2020 #23 bobby said: Who can forget our very own Ris Low who was crowned Miss Singapore World 2009 on 31 July 2009. She stepped down on 29 September 2009 after her previous credit fraud case was revealed. She also apparently is a bi-polar case. Click to expand... She seems like soaked in water for too long
bobby said: Who can forget our very own Ris Low who was crowned Miss Singapore World 2009 on 31 July 2009. She stepped down on 29 September 2009 after her previous credit fraud case was revealed. She also apparently is a bi-polar case. Click to expand... She seems like soaked in water for too long
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Sep 1, 2020 #24 syed putra said: Chinese girls just can't get enough of us. Click to expand... Chey.!! I prefer this. .
syed putra said: Chinese girls just can't get enough of us. Click to expand... Chey.!! I prefer this. .
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 86,005 Points 113 Sep 1, 2020 #25 JOKERCHEW said: Chey.!! I prefer this. . View attachment 89959 Click to expand... And end up a vegetarian? Give up lard and pork?
JOKERCHEW said: Chey.!! I prefer this. . View attachment 89959 Click to expand... And end up a vegetarian? Give up lard and pork?
congo9 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 13,119 Points 113 Sep 1, 2020 #26 syed putra said: Chinese girls just can't get enough of us. Click to expand... Flat feature. No bust and ass to talk about
syed putra said: Chinese girls just can't get enough of us. Click to expand... Flat feature. No bust and ass to talk about
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 86,005 Points 113 Sep 1, 2020 #27 My favourite is vivian lee ming wai. 1997 runner up miss hong kong. But dunno cannot get good quality picture of her on the web in bikinis.wonder what she looks like now.
My favourite is vivian lee ming wai. 1997 runner up miss hong kong. But dunno cannot get good quality picture of her on the web in bikinis.wonder what she looks like now.
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Sep 1, 2020 #28 syed putra said: And end up a vegetarian? Give up lard and pork? Click to expand... Already I am vegetarian and I makan Muis certified Halal food. .
syed putra said: And end up a vegetarian? Give up lard and pork? Click to expand... Already I am vegetarian and I makan Muis certified Halal food. .
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Sep 1, 2020 #29 bobby said: Who can forget our very own Ris Low who was crowned Miss Singapore World 2009 on 31 July 2009. She stepped down on 29 September 2009 after her previous credit fraud case was revealed. She also apparently is a bi-polar case. Click to expand... Wah Lau Ehs, So Bak Chai. Some men likey.
bobby said: Who can forget our very own Ris Low who was crowned Miss Singapore World 2009 on 31 July 2009. She stepped down on 29 September 2009 after her previous credit fraud case was revealed. She also apparently is a bi-polar case. Click to expand... Wah Lau Ehs, So Bak Chai. Some men likey.