• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More whistling Chinese dogs harassing me

That why it is called hidden cam.. you are not supposed to see it. If you want to see yourself check the mirror for your black protruding nipple. :roflmao: :roflmao:
Hey Malaysian chicken and son of chicken don’t act blur don’t know Hidden camera is a crime and that’s why you dare not pass the photos to me

:thumbsdown:.. knn, she keeps saying ur uncle stole her naked photos.. is it true?? :geek:
More lies from you Malaysian snake chicken and son of chicken. I said I don’t take naked photos but whistling dogs behaved like they see my naked photos

KNN my uncle is innocent KNN he only leeceived naked photos in his pm sent by neighbours from hell showing long dark nipples of @ginfreely :geek: KNN
You Cantonese chicken and son of chicken received my naked photos when I didn’t take any in life. Then why don’t dare to post here?

must be your bad karma everyday curse and swear at ppl outside, then come in forum to curse and swear at everyone, one shot u kana both neh and cb cancers, this time u hongkan liao
You better worry for yourself getting cancer smearing me slut whore mistress for years. LJ Mccully got cancer after he sided with kt latha

theres a quick solution, just amputate your nehs, anyway 1 big 1 small u walk also buey balance, no wonder u boh ho say, tao nao sort sort type
Tell that to yourself son of chicken and all the men with one big one small ball

@ginfreely your dirty cheebye will discharge green pus. Your ah neh customer will take prata and dip your palak paneer. Eat prata lick cheebye. Dig your hole and fuck your backside!
You this kind of evil filthy liar coward criminal bully dog chicken and son of chicken should die from virus cancer violent accident whatever. No wonder I don’t feel a thing when seeing people die a violent death anymore. Must be karma for two face dogs snakes

Sunday she very busy, all the ah neh in and out.
Unlike you useless criminal bully dogs sons of chicken with no life and bully people to win, I got plenty of things to do and can do outside of this forum.

gan siao bu still recuperating from double nehs amputation and straigtening of slanted cheebye
Pui your filthy pahang whore mother phua cb raised criminal bastard that twist a victim of crime to siao bu

Daughter dearest. Slept well last night?
I didn’t sleep well because of chinese dogs in above unit harassing me. Your cheap mother that raised cheap Indian snake chicken son will cheer as winner.

I really do not know. If you do not wish to tell, that's okay.
Of course I can’t tell my address but it’s all published far and wide by evil filthy Malaysian Indian snakes chickens and sons of chickens. And evil liars are now everywhere with my condo manager just tell lies without batting an eyelid say he can’t hear the knocks that I recorded when the security guard can hear when I played back the same recording.

You Cantonese chicken and son of chicken received my naked photos when I didn’t take any in life. Then why don’t dare to post here?
giphy.gif

YOU HORNY LITTLE SLUT NEVER WEAR BRA AT HOME AND DARE TO KPKB NEIGHBOUR TOOK YOUR LONG DARK NIPPLE AND CIRCULATE EVERYWHERE KNN
240x135.9.jpg

Daughter dearest, you should give them a check before they get cancerous.
Tell that to your cheap Malaysian Indian mother wife daughters that will be gangraped and get cancer from top to bottom for what you proudly did and do to me smearing a virgin a slut whore mistress and stealing my photos

Of course I can’t tell my address but it’s all published far and wide by evil filthy Malaysian Indian snakes chickens and sons of chickens. And evil liars are now everywhere with my condo manager just tell lies without batting an eyelid say he can’t hear the knocks that I recorded when the security guard can hear when I played back the same recording.
Chinese condo manager. Guess the nationality? Sinkie or Malaysian with no obvious malaysian accent.

Unfortunately looks like some Indians are more honest then chinese dogs.

Indian security guard can hear the knock in the open swimming pool environment while the Chinese condo manager said repeatedly he can’t hear. So evil so shameless so disgusting so dishonorable so dishonest chinese dog indeed.

Oh ya I was wearing mask and his horrible hooligan behavior made me so agitated that I took down my mask to breathe and he got the cheek to use that to threaten me. Nowadays face mask has become a tool for hooligans to bully people.

No wonder all the recordings I sent to him he said he can’t hear the knocks. This kind of sinkie deserved to be replaced by foreigners indeed. And if he is Malaysian, it’s yet another proof of evil liar Malaysian chinese bully dog.